WLC-09652-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Skinny Jeans Black Night have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Made from a super-stretch black denim, and cut with a waistband that won't gape at the back, they will move and flex with you for ultimate, form-fitting comfort. Our Skinny is cut with a mid-rise in classic 5-pocket styling with matte-black coloured hardware. Minimal wash treatments have been used on these jeans to keep them clean and sleek - these jeans are an everyday wardrobe staple.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Designed to embrace your curves
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same 2 years ago I bought my first denim coloured pair and love them. The latest purchase of the black ones 2 weeks ago is disappointing. They are made fom a different material, sag at the crotch and stretch too much at the waist. I dont like them at all
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fit perfectly This is the second pair of these jeans that I have purchased and I wear them as work pants. They have not let me down - my job is active and requires me to move a lot, these jeans allow free movement and keep me comfy and looking great while I do it
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans These are my go to pair of jeans... I wear these to work everyday and they are so comfortable. I like that they actually fit people that have curves and actually fit around the waist. I have already been through 4 pairs already and wouldnt go back!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly is a curve embracer! I bought these jeans for my mum for her birthday, and holy heck they looked stunning on her! Not only did they embrace her curves, but they also provided some tummy control (which she loved because she can sometimes get insecure about her stomach)!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incorrect tag sizing I bought 2 pairs of jeans, the exact same size and make only difference was the colour. One pair was perfect and true to size. The second pair were huge and were atleast an size bigger than the tag. I contacted Jeanswest and did not get any reply
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have recently lost some weight and have worn the curve embracers in the past so knew straight away these would be the best fit for me. They are super comfortable to wear at work for my 7-10hour shifts. And they have washed and worn so well.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! Thanks to the advice from the really helpful team member at Jeanswest in Devonport- I tried a pair f these on. Instantly loved them. So comfortable, great length and very flattering. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Great price too.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Staff The jeans are great, but that was already known as I've only owned jeans West jeans for the past 5 years or so! The staff at the PN store were fantastic, I havent encountered proper personalised service in a store for a very long time.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I’ve been wearing these almost every day since they arrived - they are snug without being uncomfortably tight and the pockets are very flattering. They were still a tad long for my short legs but nothing a quick alteration won’t fix
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever made! I recently bought these jeans and I'm so glad I did, they fit perfect and move with you as you bend, sit and walk. I've always struggled to find the right jeans for my body shape but not anymore. I'll be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans run large I am a huge Jeanswest fan and these jeans are comfortable, stylish and well made. The size in these runs large, I would suggest going a full dress size down. Reasonably heavy denim, with good dye and comfortable zips and rivets.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, so comfy! I was amazed at how well these jeans fit. Theyre a skinny jean fit without being too overly tight around the waist and thighs. The buckle doesn't dig in either. Very flattering! Will be ordering a few more pairs in other colours
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent purchase This is my second pair of jeans in this style. Love the fit, high on the waist, enough good stretch to make them comfortable and a good 'true to size' fit. I will definitely be looking at other colour options for this style.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort plus This is the third time I have brought this style. Best fit for curves, a touch long but easily round under to fit the shoes I am wearing. Look great with anything on top, suits boots, flats and heels..I will.100% buy again
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and stylish I was so worried buying jeans online because I stores weren’t open due to covid. I badly needed new black jeans so I looked on the tag of previous ones bought from jeans west. These are a perfect fit. So happy with them!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans! these are the best jeans I have ever bought. I always have trouble finding pants for my small waist and bigger hips (plus I'm tall). These fit abd stretch in all the right areas. I'll definitely be buying other colours
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These are great jeans, stretchy and comfortable. I have a dog and do find that her hair sticks to these jeans more than my others, as does fluff when washed with other clothes. Other than that though, they’re great!
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I have been wearing curve embracer jeans for years - they are like my second skin. Super comfy and stylish and I wear them almost every day. Wish they came in white - I have every other colour. Thanks Jeanswest
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable Jeans! I bought these jeans about 4 weeks ago and love them! Like all my Jeanswest Jeans they are built for style and comfort! Stretchy material that embraces my curves and makes me feel sexy and gorgeous when wearing!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work! I am not your typical office worker and love to wear jeans. These are perfect for work adding in that little extra professionalism from the typical jean. I feel confident in them. I l love them; they're perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skinny Jeans I bought 2 pairs in an 11, as I had the 11 before but they had faded. The new jeans seem to be made from a different material and feel larger than my old ones did. Its a shame as I love the Jeanswest Jeans.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic jeans! These jeans are my absolute go to! For someone who is a little curvier and quite short I’ve always had trouble finding jeans that fit but that are also super comfy to wear. These jeans tick all the boxes.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outfits I brought this two weeks ago online but while buying this I was thinking if it will fit me properly or not . When I got the product and tried on it was the correct size of the outfit and fits me well
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Length After 18 months of wearing these jeans (2x pair) to work every day, they finally gave out. So I was able to buy some more off the rack without trying them on, as I knew they would fit!! Awesome jeans!!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit Nice jeans for people with curves. No gaps at the back of the waist or falling down. Very comfortable. Only problem is the bottoms seem to not be as skinny as hoped - a bit loose around the ankle/calf.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! I bought these jeans a few weeks ago as I have them in the blue colour, relaxed fit and so comfortable to wear!! like how they have a bit of room around the hip area and very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve Embracer This is the third pair that I’ve bought and I live in them! Comfortable light the best jeans ever. They are a big high waisted on me which in brilliant. I totally recommend these jeans to anyone
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, and great wear I bought these about 3 weeks ago and have worn and washed these a lot. Love them! Great fit - maybe run longer than other brands, but wash and wear great. Very happy defiantly will get more.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won’t be disappointed! I can’t speak highly enough of the jeans. So soft, so comfortable and so affordable. If you’re on the rounded size then these are what you have been looking for. I now have them in each colour!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Diff fit with the blue ones The jeans are comfortable but the fit is not as flattering as the blue curve embracers that i have. I feel like the materials used are different. Still a good buy but i wished it was the same.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_214
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09652-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product