WLC-09476-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Mid Sapphire

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Mid Sapphire have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed silver-toned hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift!. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, stylish, sexy Bought these online during lockdown as my old jeans were getting a little tight! I absolutely love them - super stretchy and they sit just over the top of my hips so there's no cutting in. My only concern was the length - I ordered the regular length which is normally perfect for me, but these jeans were a little short (in between full length and 7/8) so I should have ordered the long leg length instead. But they still work great with sneakers or with long boots over the top. Love the panelling on the back to give a bit more shape!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits in the right places As someone with a bit of a belly, long skinny legs and no butt, 99% of jeans don’t fit. These cling in all the right places! I feel more confident and I’m not having to wear a belt or have jeans cut me in half.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have now had my Jeans for 2 weeks and they are the most comfortable jeans I have ever worn. They allow me to move really well and they are nice and tight in the legs just the way I like them.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Purchased on line easily and efficiently. Quick postal service. Extremely comfortable wow. Love them. Only little down side if they seem quit long in legs
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not fit well I bought the black version which were great but when I bought these they did not fit well at all. Same brand and size but totally different- so annoying
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent length I bought these because u the only store that caters for tall women
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Favourite! This is the first pair of skinny jeans Ive been remotely enticed to buy. Due to my generous thighs and hips I’ve always gone with the curve embracer straight leg styles, which seem to be more flattering on me, but after trying these on I had to buy them (as well as my usual straight leg pair!). They were figure flattering, have an abundance of stretch and I find them comfortable to wear anywhere. I’m normally a 14-16 but size 12 in these fit like a glove.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Brought this pair of jeans and they are the best yet the last ones i brought were prima curve and I still have them around 7 years later but I like these better they have a high waist which I love denim feels a little thicker bit still great flexibility I'm short and very curvy, they fit perfectly and I wear them a lot ad I live in a cold climate even brought same jeans in black for work . they run large e.g I'm a size 14 and I wear a size 11 In this jean
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE Best Fit! I bought this style for the first time last month and they are awesome. I have curves (a pear) and it's so hard to find jeans that fit the hips but aren't gaping at the waist. These are just right. They are fitted at the waist, but not tight (and hold everything in place). I rarely have to pull them up, and they are super comfortable. The mid-sapphire colour is really nice too. I'm around 5'9" and have long legs but the regular length is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butt looks great - zip needs to be longer!! I love how these jeans make my butt look and the colour is gorgeous. My biggest gripe with anything they make in a curve range is that you neeeeed to use a longer zip! I know if I can get them past my thighs they will fit my waist (and thighs) but you need a longer zip to enable me to get to that point. It is a real struggle for me to get them past my thighs, but they fit perfect once they’re up. Please consider whether you can use longer zips!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans in years I brought these jeans recently and absolutely love them. I have a curvy body and have not been able to buy a real pair of jeans in over 10 years because I could never find any that would fit me properly. Would only find jeans that were either too tight round my tummy but perfect for my thighs or perfect for my tummy but too loose for my thighs. These size 13 fitted perfectly on both my tummy and my thighs.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true butt lifter! Great pair of jeans. Fits really well. Unfortunately they did not have the short option left in my size so I bought the regular. I’m 5f 7” and the regular was too long. I had to get them altered at my own cost. My local Jeanswest store gave me a discount voucher to use at the clothing alteration store in the same shopping centre. Love the look and fit of these jeans. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! These Butt Lifter jeans are great. Not only are they smaller at the waist, the legs are long enough as I'm 6ft. The material is stretchy, thick and supportive. I did have to go the next size down as I am usually a size 14/16 but opted for a 13 and they fit perfectly even after a few washes. Bought 2 pairs, one in black and one in sapphire, these are a must have in your wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do what they say they will I wear my favourite to until the last possible thread. I was sad to retire them, and went looking for something similar went I came across the Curve Butt Lifter Skinny Jean. Of corse I said “Pfft, yeah right”, but they looked close to what I had before, so I bought them. They are fantastic!!! My butt and my legs haven’t looked this good in a pair of jeans since high school!!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit I normally buy a Slim Straight Leg but these skinny jeans had a longer leg option and so I took a leap of faith that the fit would be similar and am so glad I did. The fit is fabulous, with a slightly higher waist than the slim straights, the extra length is awesome and the colour is great. I will be buying a couple more pairs of these for sure! Super pleased.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and flattering fit I bought the short length (I'm 157cm) and they were still a bit long so I had to roll the cuff. Sizing runs large so I would also suggest going down a size or two. Otherwise I quite like the jeans. Comfy and stretchy, and flattering on the curves. Would recommend, but if you like them closer to the ankles I would suggest the ankle length version.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as always! Perfect fit and awesome quality product. I'm a curve shape and the only jeans that work with my figure are the Curve Embracers, exclusively available at Jeans West. They have a great range to suit every shape. This time I chose the Skinny Buttlifters and absolutely love what how they enhance my shapely figure.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate Shopping So I hate shopping, my old jeans west jeans literally had holes in them from wear & tear!! They last for years, which is why I hadn’t bought jeans for ages! The lady in Silverdale jeans west made it super easy, asked what I needed and provided just that, ended up with 2 pairs of perfect fitting jeans! Thanks
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for curvy figure - not good for length These jeans, like they have in the title, embrace my curves and make my butt look nice and toned. I love the colour and stretch/fit of the material. Only downside is that as I am of average height (5'5") but chunky (size 16/18) the jeans are extremely long and bunch significantly at my ankles.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and good fit I’m a “problem shape” so would not have thought to try the curve embracer, however the great sales assistant convinced me to give them a go. I’m stoked - the high waist means I don’t have to hitch them up constantly and the stretch is very comfortable. I have the blue in regular and long length:)
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jean I've bough are from Jeanswest! I bought two pairs of these jeans, one in this colour and the other in black, the other day. I have already worn the blue ones and the black very soon. Great deal as well now: 2 pairs for $99!! These aren't the first jeans I have bought from here and I love those too! Definitely recommend!!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! My body has changed shape over the last couple of years as I have had two babies and been breastfeeding in between, this has made it challenging to find a pair of jeans that fit well. The curve embracer butt lifter is perfect for me, it fits in all the right places and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! I can’t tell you how much I love these jeans! They are super comfy and have just the right amount of stretch. The high waist is great for smoothing tummies, and they really do make your butt look great! I’m normally a size 11 in jeans, but size 9 was the right size for me.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans are perfect everything about them is perfect.. the size is very accurate I am a 9 and it fits like a glove.. I have many curve embraces and usually I have to go down a size to the 8 but so glad I stayed true to size.. honestly jeanswest do fit best!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but stretch They were perfect when I put them on, with a great high waist (perfect for my post baby belly) and great length. But as the day wore on they stretched and now I find I have to pull them up every few steps, which means I am niw looking for another pair of jeans.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately would not recommend The fit and look of these jeans were nice but unfortunately they arrived with an absolutely disgusting chemical smell that I cannot seem to lessen or get rid of-7 washes later and still no difference. Waste of $ as I can’t wear them. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and great fit I bought these having been a fan of the curve embracer style but found the original butt lifter style too low rise so to find the combo was a test. And I wasn't disappointed they're a great fit and do everything they promise. Buy them you'll love them
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These are my perfect jeans I love them! Good shape and coverage. They do run small if you’re not familiar with the range but are spot on to the measurement chart. I’m a 14 in “normal” pants and got these in an 11 and it’s like they’re made for me.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love the curve embracer jeans! Fit like a glove Im a bigger girl on bottom with thick thighs and big hips. Normal jeans feel comfortable and dont fit properly as I need a larger size to avoid a muffin top and the lights are usually too loose.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Had previously been a regular purchaser of the curve embracer skinny jeans, but these butt lifter curve embracers are my new favourite. Great snug fit, sits comfortably right on my waist and comfortable around my “womanly” hips and thighs.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_144
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09476-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product