WLC-09476-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Mid Sapphire

$79.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Mid Sapphire have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed silver-toned hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift!. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I normally find it really hard to find great fitting jeans, but after trying these on I have now found my new favs - in fact I bought two pairs in different colours.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I've always loved the curve embracer range - space for the booty & flattering at the waist - curve, butt lifter is better again. You may need to size down in these.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I took a chance buying these online as I didn’t try them on. They fit perfect! Probably could have snuck down to a size 6 for a tighter fit but size 8 is comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I just love these jeans. Perfect fit and embracing feeling. They are just so comfy and looking smart
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and true to size Brought the curve.. had the regular before. These are amazing, true to size and so comfy, love the higher waist too. Will be purchasing a second pair for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly fitted jeans I love this pair of jeans. Agree with their butt-lifting capabilities. The stretch is just right and regular length works well for my average height (168cm)
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought them just before Christmas after a large weightloss I was worried about the fit, BUT they are true to size and really flattering for my new butt.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally... the perfect fit for pear shape! I've finally found the perfect jeans for my pear shape! Super comfortable and they look good too. I'll be getting these in every colour. Thanks JeansWest.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans EVER! I brought these jeans because I’ve always loved Jeanswest. But OMG these are definitely my favourite. They fit perfectly and hug all the right places ♥️
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim with a comfy fit jean Just unwrapped my new jeans and tried them on. Fabulous fit and great colour. Just what I wanted for my next overseas trip (whenever that might be!)
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay on well I bought this few weeks ago and I am loving them! Finally jeans that fit and stay on without massive extra space/fabric at the lower back area.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I took my sister to buy herself some jeans and she wasn't keen but when she put them on she loved them (she wore them for the entire week lol).
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve Embracers I'm a curvy lady who found Jean's that Embrace my curves around my waist and makes me feel leaner! I have 4 of these Jean's in 18, love them!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans for wide hips Great fit really tuck around my large hips to my small waist. I like the stitching detail and buying in store the attendant was very helpful
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect! I bought these Jeans two weeks ago and I love them. I had a pair previously and couldn't wait to get another pair. They fit like a glove
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I have always brought my jeans from jeans west. Best jeans ever. I have got so many for my friends and family buying from jean west now.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans ever! These jeans are amazing - they hug you in the all the right places and hold you in where you need it most. These are my new go to jeans!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I’ve been wearing Jeans West jeans for over 10 years and love them. The service is always excellent as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit. I bought this style of jeans a long time ago and just bought another 2 pairs. I love how they fit my curvy body and accentuate my butt.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fitting skinny jeans The lifting jean fit perfectly, feel supported but not tight. Colour & length also great. Fast delivery very happy I brought 2 pairs
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, thick material and tummy control. I’d say true to size if your on the curvier side. I got 12 and I think in Kmart etc I’m a 14 but I like my legs of the jeans taught.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love Jeans West jeans. This pair look amazing and super comfy! Wear them everyday and always get asked where they are from. 5 STARS!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tummy sucker lol I bought these jeans a months ago. Sucks in the tummy but not too tight so you can still enjoy lunch. Love the colour and the feel
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These jeans are amazing, very soft and comfortable and really do give your flat shapeless butt some shape , very happy with them!
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and feel I absolutely love these jeans, so much so I have 3 pairs. Hardy, comfortable and they look great. What more could you ask for
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought these because I already had 2 black pairs and loved them so much I had to get more and I got a discount for buying 2.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The curve range are amazing The curve range of jeans at Jeanswest are amazing, they fit wonderfully well and are super comfortable too. Love these jeans
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable stretch I have many jeans but this is my favourite, easy to put on, comfortable all day long, excellent stretch in the right places
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Super comfortable can wear all day and great fit and good color they are a bit long for me next time I will get 7/8 size
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy skinny jeans I especially love the high waist and comfy stretch. This style really works for me now I’m a bit older and a bit larger.
Date published: 2021-05-31
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_167
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09476-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product