WLC-09476-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Mid Sapphire

Price reduced from $79.99 to $49.00

Now $49.00

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Mid Sapphire have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed silver-toned hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift!. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! My body has changed shape over the last couple of years as I have had two babies and been breastfeeding in between, this has made it challenging to find a pair of jeans that fit well. The curve embracer butt lifter is perfect for me, it fits in all the right places and is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! I can’t tell you how much I love these jeans! They are super comfy and have just the right amount of stretch. The high waist is great for smoothing tummies, and they really do make your butt look great! I’m normally a size 11 in jeans, but size 9 was the right size for me.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans are perfect everything about them is perfect.. the size is very accurate I am a 9 and it fits like a glove.. I have many curve embraces and usually I have to go down a size to the 8 but so glad I stayed true to size.. honestly jeanswest do fit best!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but stretch They were perfect when I put them on, with a great high waist (perfect for my post baby belly) and great length. But as the day wore on they stretched and now I find I have to pull them up every few steps, which means I am niw looking for another pair of jeans.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fit and look good. I was going to get 2 pairs of the mid blue colour but in store only had one pair so I got them in the darker blue and found these are tighter than the others even though they are the same style and size. Just something to be aware of
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and great fit I bought these having been a fan of the curve embracer style but found the original butt lifter style too low rise so to find the combo was a test. And I wasn't disappointed they're a great fit and do everything they promise. Buy them you'll love them
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These are my perfect jeans I love them! Good shape and coverage. They do run small if you’re not familiar with the range but are spot on to the measurement chart. I’m a 14 in “normal” pants and got these in an 11 and it’s like they’re made for me.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love the curve embracer jeans! Fit like a glove Im a bigger girl on bottom with thick thighs and big hips. Normal jeans feel comfortable and dont fit properly as I need a larger size to avoid a muffin top and the lights are usually too loose.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Had previously been a regular purchaser of the curve embracer skinny jeans, but these butt lifter curve embracers are my new favourite. Great snug fit, sits comfortably right on my waist and comfortable around my “womanly” hips and thighs.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly! Comfy denim I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and am so glad i did. The Long is nice and long. The waist is not too high. The denim is nice and scretchy but not too thin and smooths out all the lumps in bumps. Absolutely love these! Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's ever! I tried these Jean's instore, however they were too long. I ordered the shorter length and was surprised to get a call just a few days later to say they were in. These are the best value for money and flattering Jean's I've ever owned
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I had to go back and get two more pairs of these because they are so good! They fit beautifully and are long enough when I find most jeans too short. The black ones are tidy enough for work and the blue ones are great for the weekends
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend these jeans!! I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter. She said they are the best jeans she has ever worn and I have currently ordered her more in black. These are the only jeans I ever buy. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jeans I love these jeans so much I have bought 3 pairs 2 blue and 1 black . I have never had a pair of jeans that can take you from work to dinner and still be comfy at home . Best fit ever. Skinny fit and great on the waist .
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yuuuss, love these I've already worn through my first pair of these, and just bought my second. The fit is fantastic. As a curvy girl with thicker thigh and booty, but a small waist, it's hard to find jeans that fit properly. These are great!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fabric I bought this a few months ago and they are awesome- nice and supportive yet have stretch. they don't dig in to your stomach or hips like other jeans. will definitely be buying them again in a few different shades.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mt new jeans are amazing this is why onky inly ever buy my jeans from jeanwest as they are such a great fit and give me a lot of confidence in wearing them as I only ever use to be a track pant girl so thank you
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever This is my 4th pair and as usual I am totally happy. The fabric is really good and the colour us an in between that looks really great. This cut us so comfortable it just moulds to your body like a second skin.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve embraced butt lifter I have been a fan of curve embraced for years how ever when the curve embraced butt lifter hit stores I was blown away. The higher waist line and the generous fit make for a pair of jeans I always feel good in.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice every day Beautiful fit. These jeans are just that bit higher in the waist and give a beautifully smooth look. Very comfortable and easy to wear. Easy care. Perfect for lounging at home, going out, or for work. 5 stars
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Jean I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and just love them. As the feature is for a curvy figure plus but lifter they meet all expectations! Very flattering and comfortable Jean for the woman who has curves!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look, great fit I had been looking for a nice pair of jeans for about 6 months. I want enjoying trying things on because of me changing shape and size but these have been amazing to wear. I feel good and they look good.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and they do work!! I’m a big fan of high waisted jeans and was pointed towards the butt lifter jeans to try for a change. I was so glad I did! They do lift the butt and it looks great! Was happy I took the chance on these.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Ever!! I discovered this shop by accident. All I can say is that I will not by my jeans anywhere else from now on. Perfect service, good quality product for a reasonable price. Perfect fit. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Soft denim, super comfortable fit - firm but not excessively tight. Love the fit over my butt, definetly offers the illusion of a butt lift which I am loving. Will be buying more colours in this range.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have found in a long time. The fact that Jeanswest has half sizes means everyone can get the perfect fit. Thoroughly recommend giving these jeans a try.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fitting Iam glad I brought the item goes with a lot of my tops very happy
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I normally find jeans a little bit to short. But these fit perfect. Great amount of stretch and even after wearing all day held there for so they didn’t become lose. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretch skinny Great stretch, nice mid blue colour and lots of detail make these jeans streets ahead of others I’ve tried. Plenty of length - even in regular - which is great for a tall girl like me.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape I purchased these jeans after wearing out my previous curve embracers! Needless to say they are the bomb. I am a size 10 top, 12 bottom. I wear the size 8 curve embracer- PERFECTION!
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_193
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09476-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product