WLC-09476-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Mid Sapphire

Price reduced from $79.99 to $59.99

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Mid Sapphire have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed silver-toned hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift!. Brushed silver-toned hardware and contrast stitching complement the sapphire-blue denim for a classic, vintage look.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfectly! Comfy denim I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and am so glad i did. The Long is nice and long. The waist is not too high. The denim is nice and scretchy but not too thin and smooths out all the lumps in bumps. Absolutely love these! Would buy again
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's ever! I tried these Jean's instore, however they were too long. I ordered the shorter length and was surprised to get a call just a few days later to say they were in. These are the best value for money and flattering Jean's I've ever owned
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit! I had to go back and get two more pairs of these because they are so good! They fit beautifully and are long enough when I find most jeans too short. The black ones are tidy enough for work and the blue ones are great for the weekends
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend these jeans!! I bought these a couple of weeks ago for my daughter. She said they are the best jeans she has ever worn and I have currently ordered her more in black. These are the only jeans I ever buy. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Jeans I love these jeans so much I have bought 3 pairs 2 blue and 1 black . I have never had a pair of jeans that can take you from work to dinner and still be comfy at home . Best fit ever. Skinny fit and great on the waist .
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yuuuss, love these I've already worn through my first pair of these, and just bought my second. The fit is fantastic. As a curvy girl with thicker thigh and booty, but a small waist, it's hard to find jeans that fit properly. These are great!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mt new jeans are amazing this is why onky inly ever buy my jeans from jeanwest as they are such a great fit and give me a lot of confidence in wearing them as I only ever use to be a track pant girl so thank you
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit ever This is my 4th pair and as usual I am totally happy. The fabric is really good and the colour us an in between that looks really great. This cut us so comfortable it just moulds to your body like a second skin.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve embraced butt lifter I have been a fan of curve embraced for years how ever when the curve embraced butt lifter hit stores I was blown away. The higher waist line and the generous fit make for a pair of jeans I always feel good in.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Jean I bought these jeans a few weeks ago and just love them. As the feature is for a curvy figure plus but lifter they meet all expectations! Very flattering and comfortable Jean for the woman who has curves!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and they do work!! I’m a big fan of high waisted jeans and was pointed towards the butt lifter jeans to try for a change. I was so glad I did! They do lift the butt and it looks great! Was happy I took the chance on these.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Soft denim, super comfortable fit - firm but not excessively tight. Love the fit over my butt, definetly offers the illusion of a butt lift which I am loving. Will be buying more colours in this range.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fit These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have found in a long time. The fact that Jeanswest has half sizes means everyone can get the perfect fit. Thoroughly recommend giving these jeans a try.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I normally find jeans a little bit to short. But these fit perfect. Great amount of stretch and even after wearing all day held there for so they didn’t become lose. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super stretch skinny Great stretch, nice mid blue colour and lots of detail make these jeans streets ahead of others I’ve tried. Plenty of length - even in regular - which is great for a tall girl like me.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape I purchased these jeans after wearing out my previous curve embracers! Needless to say they are the bomb. I am a size 10 top, 12 bottom. I wear the size 8 curve embracer- PERFECTION!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hugs in the right places So happy that I have a pair of jeans that are comfortable enough to wear all day. Works for a night out or a day at work. Just wish there was more colour options so I can get more.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans I purchased these jeans about a month ago, Love them so much I have 2 different colours of them and plan to get another. Great comfy fit, great customer service at my local Store.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and feel I absolutely love these jeans, so much so I have 3 pairs. Hardy, comfortable and they look great. What more could you ask for
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans ever!! Ive worn my jeans for a couple of weeks now and they are very comfortable. I am tall and was able to buy the long length, I just feel good when I have them on. Good quality jeans!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally my 3rd pair of these jeans! I love the fit of these jeans, so much I just buy the same ones every time I wear through them. They look fantastic, are so comfortable, and go with everything. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting jeans These jeans are the best fitting jeans I have ever bought. I always get compliments when I wear them. Wish they came in a straight leg too. Only wish they came in a light wash.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These jeans are a beautiful fit, I would sugguest sizing down as they have a lot of stretch. Look great on and after having a baby recently it was a real confidence booster.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I normally find it really hard to find great fitting jeans, but after trying these on I have now found my new favs - in fact I bought two pairs in different colours.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I've always loved the curve embracer range - space for the booty & flattering at the waist - curve, butt lifter is better again. You may need to size down in these.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I took a chance buying these online as I didn’t try them on. They fit perfect! Probably could have snuck down to a size 6 for a tighter fit but size 8 is comfortable
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and true to size Brought the curve.. had the regular before. These are amazing, true to size and so comfy, love the higher waist too. Will be purchasing a second pair for sure.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly fitted jeans I love this pair of jeans. Agree with their butt-lifting capabilities. The stretch is just right and regular length works well for my average height (168cm)
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought them just before Christmas after a large weightloss I was worried about the fit, BUT they are true to size and really flattering for my new butt.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally... the perfect fit for pear shape! I've finally found the perfect jeans for my pear shape! Super comfortable and they look good too. I'll be getting these in every colour. Thanks JeansWest.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_148
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09476-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product