WLC-11821-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Dark Vintage

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift!

Our model wears a size 12 and is 176cm tall, has a 99cm bust, 79cm waist and 112cm hips

Features

  • Super stretch denim
  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 74% Cotton, 24% Repreve Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My second time buying these jeans, I love them I had bought these jeans previously and they had lasted so much longer than most jeans and fit me much better so I bought the same again. The denim does feel thinner than the last time I bought them but they still fit so well.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I love that regardless of your size and shape Jeans West has something for us all. These jeans made my day, I fit better in a size down from what I expected. Love the look and quality.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely in love I bought this pair of jeans only a few weeks ago and I love them! First time wearing the curve embraces butt lifter, they are a game changer. Only regret, I should have got 2 pairs
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best jeans by far I bought 2 more pairs of these jeans after purchasing some last year. They have been the best jeans for cut, fit and length. They are also the most comfortable. Love them.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Very happy with these great fitting jeans. Not only did they fit really well they were also long enough for me, usually I have to get extra long but regular length was perfect
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super comfy! I recently bought two pairs of these and absolutely love wearing them. They are super comfy and have a great fit. I'm usually a size 10 but got size 9 which is perfect.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourites! These jeans are absolutely my new favourite pair. They fit so well (I went down a size because they do give a little with each wear). Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, so comfortable I have always purchased the curve embracer jeans but decided to try the butt lifter. These are a better fit, may be a slightly smaller fit though. Love them.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Great looking jeans. Size fitting is amazing, makes you feel smaller as you need a size down rather then a size up. Love it, every woman loves that!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt Lifter Genius The lovely lady at Jeans West encouraged me to try the Butt Lifter and I’m glad I did. They feel great and even got a butt compliment from hubby.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sliming So happy with my purchase, they are comfortable to wear, sit, bend, walk and all the "jobs" of motherhood! And had heaps of compliments too
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Order these online and they arrived the next day. Size was too big, wentinto the store and swapped size easily. Very comfortable jeans.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of Jeans I bought this a month ago and is super happy with my pair. They are very comfy and sits nicely. Never buying at another store again.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable The shop assistant helped me with my purchases. I bought four pairs. I went down a few sizes and I love wearing them.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to jeans I brought the new curvy embracer/tummy trimmer jeans and they are super comfortable and will now be my go-to jeans.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. A really nice pair of jeans, I’ve always been reluctant to buy ‘shinny’ jeans but these red so comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the fit these jeans are a great colour and the fit is amazing - they are very comfy to wear and sit nicely
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look and feel great I got these jeans and the hug everything comfortably and look amazing. Couldn't ask for more
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for the curva-licious So comfy with a great mid rise fit. If I had a pair for everyday I wouldn’t get out of them
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I love jeans west jeans especially the curve embracer as they fit me so well
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit So happy with these jeans- fit a curvy body. Great stretch so ultra comfy.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Best jeans I have ever owned - perfect fit, comfortable and look good!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy jeanswest jeans they’re the most comfortable jeans around
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans I've owned! Most comfy Jeans I've owned ever! Love them.. I live in these now!
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit Absolutely amazing sales assistant, and fantastic fitting jeans!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit as usual Gorgeous jeans that fit perfectly in the exact colour I wanted!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Happy with my new jeans. They are super comfy and look great
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great for my shape. Beautiful fit. Bought two pairs
Date published: 2021-07-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-11821-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product