WLC-09661-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Black Night have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed black hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The classic black wash pairs perfectly well with a basic tee or a dressy top. Available in short, regular or long lengths.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little more midrise than high I brought this for myself as my friend post Pregnancy item and I'm not swollen but these sit more as a midrise Jean than high waisted. Love the feel of the material and my thighs don't feel squashed. Usually in regular cuts of jeans I'm a 14 but these are perfect jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy girls perfect fit I have had the curve embracer jeans and loved them but these are better I prefer the higher waist i have the small waist with big butt and thigh and they fit great but allow great movement sizes run large though so get fitted in store e.g size 14 will be aprox an 11 size
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great go to jeans! I’m really fussy with jeans and don’t like shopping for new ones. I tried a few different styles but ended up going with these and I’m very happy that I did. They are true to size, wash well and feel and look really nice on. I really like the butt lifter aspect of these!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans I bought this for my 15 year old daughter, she finds them comfortable to move around in, good for walking, they fit perfectly. They are nice and snug for your body, and don’t dig into you at all. It is very good value, and I’d recommend Jeanwest to a friend any day.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These jeans are a great slimline look for evening wear, as the buttons and tabs are in black, so don't stand out. A smooth silhouette makes my legs look great and they go with any top. The waist sits just above my belly button and is tight so jeans don't slip down.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt lifted The perfect fit. Being on the short side I chose ankle length which is perfect and works as full length. These are great, they have good coverage, as I have bought these to wear while riding a motorcycle I am certain I won't be baring any backside flesh with these.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does my butt look good in these??? I have three pairs of these jeans! Does my butt look good in these??? OMG YES!!!!! having curves was a curse until i put these jeans on! i love the stretch fabric. so comfortable to wear all day. A great fit! I have received a lot of compliments when i wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I basically live in these jeans! They are really comfortable and fit perfectly. I bought some in store, but unfortunately my local store closed recently, I guess due to Covid. I was so happy to find them online and they came within days! Thanks JeansWest.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-rounder These jeans are amazing for those who are blessed with height (6 foot) and also blessed with a set of thighs and hips and butt . These jeans have mysteriously hidden all these blessings and I have pretty much worn them every day as I feel so good in them
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans Finally found a pair of Jeans that fit perfectly for me, no gap or puckering in the waist band, and sits at the right height for my waist. Very happy customer so much so I have now replaced all my jeans with the Curve Butt Lifter Skinny style of Jeans.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Jeans! These are the most comfortable jeans I've ever worn. Stretchy without feeling like a jegging and the most flattering cut! Every time I wear these I get complimented and can't stop raving about them. No matter how many wears they do not lose their shape.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely Comfortable I use to buy two different pairs of jeans, until those jeans became one and they are the best jeans I have ever come across. I love my Curve Butt Lifters. These are the only jeans I will buy for they do what their name says. They actually lift your butt
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can now wear Jeanswest Jeans!! A friend recommended these jeans as I have never been able to wear Jeanswest, as I'm a bigger girl. They are amazing and have a bit of give around the waist, which was a necessity for me. Thank you Jeanswest!! I love my new jeans & loved the price too!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally fits! Multiple small darts across the back waist allow you to relax without having to readjust your waistband every time you bend or stretch because these jeans fit so well. They flatter the true shape of the hips. Finally we can embrace our natural curves!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I purchased these jeans after reading online facebook reviews and am completely wrapped with them. I opted for the longer length option as always require just a little more and these are perfect. Stretchy, well fitting and top quality Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable These jeans have been a staple in my closet for the last 5+ years. They are SO COMFY!! They fit perfectly, and don't fall down, but also don't dig into my waist and make it hard to breathe when I'm sitting. These are so comfy I've napped in them!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to order & great fit I ordered these jeans online after previously buying two of the same model in denim colour. Ordering process was quick & simple, delivery was within standard timeframes given COVID-19 and fit was true to previous ones ordered. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waldrobe staple Comfortable pair of black jeans, shows off your figure without showing the lumps and bumps. Fits in all the right places perfect for my smaller waist and larger thighs. I struggle to find jeans for that reason. Must have waldrobe staple
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow - that's not my butt! I was hesitant to try these jeans as I don't like tight leg pants but I love these jeans. The are comfortable and stylish. Get the Jeanswest staff to assist with sizing. Had I gone with the original size, they would have been too big.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stretchy Nice thick material but very stretchy and comfy. High waisted, but didn't really notice any difference with the 'butt lifter' darts as opposed to a regular pair of jeans. Love the 'curve embracer' style that doesn't gape at the back!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well fitted and super comfy I have always had difficulty buying jeans because of my shape (hourglass). But these jeans fit me so well. For the first I have jeans that’s don’t gape at the back, dorm require a belt to hold them up. And are super comfy. Thank you
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans you’ll need I have two pairs of these jeans because I loved my first pair so much. This is great quality denim that doesn’t fade. These jeans make your booty look amazing but are comfortable enough you can wear them anywhere. 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of skinnies I own I bought these to be the staple of my work uniform. They are hands down the best pair of skinnies have owned. Incredibly soft and stretchy but durable and hold their shape. Perfect high rise waist and length on me at 5’9.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing style and fit Absolutely love these jeans feel amazing on! I have been buying curve embracer for several years but think this butt lifter style is one Jeanswest best yet! Hopefully new colours in ankle length will hit the shelves soon
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit! I was hesitant to try the butt lifter fit as from previous experience it usually fits me all wrong but these jeans are amazing! Great fit with lots of stretch for comfort. I’m 5’6 and the ankle length is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! In every way I sized down from my normal size and the fit is perfect. If anything I may have been able to down another half size. The colour is great, the stretch is great, the fit is perfect. Highly recommend very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these jeans Super soft and really mold to your curves. The fact that it cinches in at the waist is such a huge plus - I hate belts and these are the only jeans that will work for my booty & smaller waist. Love, love, love!!
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, high-waisted jeans. Nice high-waisted fit, and a slightly thicker-feeling denim. These jeans are very comfortable and I like that they come in different leg lengths. Curve range runs slightly large, so recommend going down a size.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for curvy figures Great fit and very flattering. I have large hips and small waist and it's hard to find jeans that fit well. These are perfect. I found I could size down for these ones as they have stretch and extra hip room.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing jeans won’t go anywhere else I purchased the butt lifter curve jeans, amazing product I also love that jeanswest have half sizes. They fit perfectly and give you amazing shape :) the lady at the counter was so lovely and very helpful
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_204
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09661-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product