WLC-08553-01
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Embracer Bootcut Jeans Midnight Blue

$79.99

2 for $109

25% OFF

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Bootcut Jeans Midnight Blue have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs, to create the perfect fit. Made from a super soft, cotton-rich denim, these jeans have superb stretchability and recovery for the ultimate comfort and an excellent fit. Subtle washing detail, including whiskering and shading, has been applied for a classic look. A wardrobe staple, these jeans are finished off with 5-pocket styling, copper-coloured hardware, soft contrast stitching, single button closure and zip fly. Our bootcut style jean fits snug around the hips and is relaxed through the thigh, with a straight leg style from knee to hem.

Our model wears a size 12 and is 176cm tall, has a 99cm bust, 79cm waist and 112cm hips

Features

  • Bootcut leg; slight flare knee to hem
  • Super stretch denim
  • Mid rise; classic 5-pocket style
  • Inseam: 80cm (size 12 Regular)
  • Made from: 93% Cotton, 6% Polyester, 1% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stretches to the next size up Stretches very quickly and fits looser than I would have liked. Didn't realise until they'd been worn and washed so couldn't return them. Have now had to buy the next size down for them to fit properly. Otherwise very comfy and love the boot cut. Wish more jeans had the option for a boot cut.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fitting Jean I have been buying these jeans for years always good wearing and comfortable. Only thing that is disappointing is the front pockets are very shallow they really need to be deeper
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style This is the only place I can buy the jeans I love and they fit really well
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great pair of jeans, no short version anymore I first bought a pair of these jeans years ago. But alas, it started to develop holes between the crotch so I couldn't wear them anymore. I was happy to find that Jeanswest still produces this style. However when I enquired about the length they advised that they aren't providing the short version anymore. That was really sad as those were a perfect length for me at 163cm tall. So I purchased a new pair online and they were great. They are quite stretchy so fit all shapes and you need to buy smaller size for your normal size, but I agree with other reviewers that they may have changed the material and it may not last as long as my old pair. I guess we will wait and see. They also lost quite a bit of colour after first wash (but it does say it will do this) and loosens some too. After first purchase online, I decided to purchase another two pairs, and have taken one pair up and left the other as normal length for different shoes / bare feet. I did this partly because I love this style and also because Jeanswest fell into voluntary administration and closed a large number of sites so the future of this company is unknown. There is only one store in my city now. However, I still hope they stick around as love this jeans style and the way it fits me, hope they never stop making this style and wish they would bring back the short version again! I would highly recommend this style especially for those of us with curves. Go Jeanswest Curve Embracer Bootcut Jeans!
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable pair of jeans The Curve embracer Bootcut jeans are my go to and have been for years. This the the fourth pair I’ve bought. They fit well around the thighs without gaping around the tummy and they look super flattering. I also love the dark colour which makes them wearable for all occasions. They’re a little stretchier than previous versions but they’re just as comfortable and just as flattering
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough, flexible and shapely jeans! I bought these as I was looking for jeans that I wouldn’t rip out of-literally! Not sure if it’s all those squats or other brands inferior denim quality, but I have ripped the last 4 pairs of my old preferred name brand jeans. These are just brilliant! I feel safe, held in and get compliments each time I wear them.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curve embacer boot leg jeans I recently purchased more of these jeans, these fit the curvaceous/hourglass figured ladies perfectly, the dont creep down in the waist and can wear them all day in comfort. Wouldnt buy any other jeans, i just wish jeans west would restock them in nth qld. So happy to find these whilst on holiday in tasmania.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans Love these! They are my favourite jeans. I used to dread jeans shopping but last year I discovered the curve embraced bootcuts and now I don’t even have to go in store to buy my jeans because I know exactly what I’m after! This year they come in a beautiful dark midnight blue, which I’m enjoying for a change.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so many compliments I purchased 3 pairs of new jeans from Jeanswest in just 3 weeks. Not only did I feel comfortable within my new jeans it appears many other people thought the same. I have had so many compliments about my jeans it feels so nice! I will be in store again this weekend as I believe that I now need a black pair!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cut and Colour I usually buy Slim Straight Curve Embracers but thought I'd branch out. Love the cut and colour, but the regular length is just too short. I can normally (just) get away with a regular length in boot cut but these seem to sit just a little too high - will have to always wear with boots ha!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite jeans The jeans I bought a few years ago were starting to get a bit tired with repeated wear during lockdown. So good to be able to log onto the Jeanswest website and buy the same jeans, knowing they'll be a comfy fit and last me a long time. Thanks for making this easy.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable/stylish/perfect fitting these are the most comfortable jeans i have ever worn , they are the right size proportion, and you can dress them up for a night out or a casual day ,with some heels or boots or even sandals! i will be buying more because i know that i can trust jeanswest!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I recently purchased 2 pairs of Curve Embracer Bootcut jeans. Best purchase I ever made. I am a size 12 and they fit me like a glove. Love the fit, love the color, love everything about them, so I purchased another 2 pairs (in a lighter shade).
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jean Hope they NEVER Stop making them I have now bought 3 Pair of these jeans and just love them great fit don't slid down at the waist nice colour only one thing I wish they would made these jeans with deeper front pockets as my phone is likley to come out of the shallow pockets
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the cut I bought my first boot cut jeans in years. I had forgotten how much easier they are match with shoes. Being the curve embracer they are super comfy and don’t feel like I am in a wetsuit (skinny leg jeans) Just love these jeans.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the fit of these jeans Great fit for pear shaped ladies. Fit nicely at waist which is often an issue. Only problem is the colour fades quickly with these jeans. Some of the sewing isn’t always the best but good value for money if you get on sale
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but not what I was after. While they are nice jeans they aren’t what I thought I was getting. I have an old pair that are ordinary denim but unfortunately the ones I ordered are the elastic style fabric. I wouldn’t have ordered them if I had of know.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally jeans that fit no matter what size I am After years of wearing Jeans that are way to big round the waistline I found the Curve Embracer. They do exactly that embrace my shape I’m smaller in the waist and a little larger in the thighs. These jeans and fabulous!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit The curve embraces is the most comfortable jean to wear, there is enough stretch in the denim without it clinging totally like the skinny’s. Extra room in the kegs makes them so comfortable. Love them .
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waist fits well I purchased online, and went with my general size (16) the waist fits well but everywhere else seems to be a bit baggy. Overall happy with purchase, as ordering online can be tricky for sizing
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever! These have been my favourite work jeans for as long as I can remember. I buy 6 pairs a year and have never found a more comfortable and stylish pair anywhere. Love, love, love these jeans!!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bootleg I brought these jeans a month ago and love them. They fit in all the right places and are the perfect length in the leg for me. Plus the front pockets at the right size to put phone in.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit for my shape I have bought the Curve Embracer Boot Cut for a few years. Love how they fit my shape. Always look good. Please keep them in your range. I would like them available in black also.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit I have always had trouble getting jeans to fit. I have an hour glass figure and most jeans are snug around my butt and super loose around my waist, not these, LOVE my new jeans
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only jeans I wear I have been purchasing jeans wear jeans for about 4 years and they are the only jeans I now wear, I live in them daily living on a property always outside... they are the beat
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Bought these Jeans and have have them on since thay arrived so confortable to wear especially when you are a larger person The service i received from jeanswest was A1
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fit is perfect These are my go to pair if jeans I wear to work daily. They fit my body so much better than any other pair of jeans a I've ever purchased. JeanWest do fit best!!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy My curve embracers are super comfy. I love the shape they give me. I have more confidence wearing them then any other jeans I have worn before. Thank you Jeanswest!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic look with comfortable fit These jeans are my favourite. The dark colour is flattering, the fit perfect and they are always comfortable. I keep coming back to them year after year.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I only buy jeans from Jeanswest, these jeans especially are so comfortable, I love wearing them, and the best part is I need a size smaller in these jeans.
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-08553-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product