WLC-09661-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Curve Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans

$79.99
2 for $109
Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Curve Embracer Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Black Night have been designed and engineered to fit the waist and hug the curves of the hips and thighs to create the perfect fit. Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter skinny jeans will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most wanted lift where you’ll love it! They feature a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed black hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The classic black wash pairs perfectly well with a basic tee or a dressy top. Available in short, regular or long lengths.

Our model wears a size 12 (Regular) and is 184cm tall, has a 94cm bust, 71cm waist and 109cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Love these jeans so comfy and just love the fit!!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! First time buying a butt lifter one (not sure if it actually does anything in all honesty) and I was a little worried it would run a little small, but it is a perfect fit and very comfortable and I have wide hips and find it hard to find jeans that fit me well. I would definitely buy another pair and I brought a size 20 as I have a bit of a stomach and it sits comfortably over it.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great fit! I’ve been wearing the curve butt lifter skinny jeans from jeanswest for the past 10 years. They are the best fitting jeans (along with the curve embracer). So comfortable and they look great on. The fit disguises all the flabby bits.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fit! Fit well, bought a size down as I know they stretch. Bought Curve Embracer in same size and they have stretched so much I cannot wear them anymore! Don’t understand how both are same kind of Jean but made so differently!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good butt lift I got a pair of both black & blue. Recommend the blue for butt lift features as the black doesn’t show the effects but regardless they’re a great fit & I’ve worn them heaps.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I purchased two pairs of jeans 6weeks ago the same colour and the same size but one was regular leg length and one with the long leg. I'm normally a 14 but purchased a 11. The regular leg length pair fits perfectly around waist/butt/thighs but the longer leg pair is perfect in length but fits too big around waist/butt/thighs I could probably fit into a 9 or 10. As they were the same style size and colour I you've have expected the only difference to be the leg length.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing is way off I have one pair of curve embracer jeans that I love and that fit me perfectly so in the recent sales I thought I would purchase more. This pair of but lifter curve jeans are massive!. The size 10 fits like a 12 on me. Huge around the waist and baggy through the legs. I don't have the smallest waist either so the fit seems way off. Sadly will be returning. might try the next size down in store as I need a good black pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must for girls with Hips I have a very curvy body, my butt and hips are huge but my waist comes in quite a bit. Trying to buy jeans actually gives me anxiety. I can range from a size 11 all way to a 16 depending on the shop. But I don’t have to think twice I know these will fit every time. Just size down from your normal size and you will be in for the treat of your life!!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit! Absolutely stoked with these! With ordering online was worried about size as I range between a 10 to a 14 in different stores. Got a 12 in these based off previous purchases and they are a perfect fit. Fitted nicely around the hips and legs, with plenty of room for my butt and thighs. Nice high waist as well, and really flattering!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and very flattering I bought one pair a couple of months ago, and recently bought two more online. They are very comfy, and fit so well around my curves, which is especially nice for my post pregnancy body which has changed shape a bit and is in the process of changing again. These jeans fit in all the right places and look great while doing it.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorites I love these jeans, I live in them. Black jeans are part of my work uniform so when my last pair finally gave out I knew I had to come back and get some more. The fit is always great, they are warm, and comfortable. They don't dig in like other jeans do which is always a plus for me! I never regret buying these jeans!
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans Super happy with these, they take the best of the buttlifer style and add it with the curve. Very flattering and comfortable to wear, and easy to get on. I got a regular and was surprised to find them longer than I'm used to so I'll probably get the 7/8th next time but a great pair of jeans nonetheless
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my body I struggle to find jeans - usually try on at least 12 pairs and sometimes find one that fits, but since discovering Curve jeans at Jeanswest I can even order online knowing that this is the cut for my smaller middle and curvy hiney. Fast delivery and great sales... what more could a girl ask for?!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour These are lovely comfy jeans for the price. The colour and fit are great and the ankle length is great for me as i have short legs. I wore them for a night out with heels and a dressy top and they look great. I'm also planning to wear them casually, i'm sure they will get plenty of wear.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans I've ever owned These are a perfect fit! Maybe run the tiniest bit big, but not by much. I've never had jeans so perfectly sit on my waist without needing a belt while fitting my ample bum and legs! Very stretchy fabric. They also run long, i normally get short, but needed ankle in this style.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit! I bought this item over a month ago and I'm in love with them! I am so happy they have kept their colour like new and they are super comfortable to wear. I wear them at work and could wear them all day without any discomfort and fits right in all the right places. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and flattering Love these jeans - great high waist and very comfortable to wear. I got long as I usually need long for my legs but these are quite generous in length. not a problem but maybe next time I would try regular length. Also customer service was brilliant they arrived so quickly.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little more midrise than high I brought this for myself as my friend post Pregnancy item and I'm not swollen but these sit more as a midrise Jean than high waisted. Love the feel of the material and my thighs don't feel squashed. Usually in regular cuts of jeans I'm a 14 but these are perfect jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curvy girls perfect fit I have had the curve embracer jeans and loved them but these are better I prefer the higher waist i have the small waist with big butt and thigh and they fit great but allow great movement sizes run large though so get fitted in store e.g size 14 will be aprox an 11 size
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt lifted The perfect fit. Being on the short side I chose ankle length which is perfect and works as full length. These are great, they have good coverage, as I have bought these to wear while riding a motorcycle I am certain I won't be baring any backside flesh with these.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does my butt look good in these??? I have three pairs of these jeans! Does my butt look good in these??? OMG YES!!!!! having curves was a curse until i put these jeans on! i love the stretch fabric. so comfortable to wear all day. A great fit! I have received a lot of compliments when i wear them.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I basically live in these jeans! They are really comfortable and fit perfectly. I bought some in store, but unfortunately my local store closed recently, I guess due to Covid. I was so happy to find them online and they came within days! Thanks JeansWest.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy jeans Finally found a pair of Jeans that fit perfectly for me, no gap or puckering in the waist band, and sits at the right height for my waist. Very happy customer so much so I have now replaced all my jeans with the Curve Butt Lifter Skinny style of Jeans.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely Comfortable I use to buy two different pairs of jeans, until those jeans became one and they are the best jeans I have ever come across. I love my Curve Butt Lifters. These are the only jeans I will buy for they do what their name says. They actually lift your butt
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can now wear Jeanswest Jeans!! A friend recommended these jeans as I have never been able to wear Jeanswest, as I'm a bigger girl. They are amazing and have a bit of give around the waist, which was a necessity for me. Thank you Jeanswest!! I love my new jeans & loved the price too!!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally fits! Multiple small darts across the back waist allow you to relax without having to readjust your waistband every time you bend or stretch because these jeans fit so well. They flatter the true shape of the hips. Finally we can embrace our natural curves!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I purchased these jeans after reading online facebook reviews and am completely wrapped with them. I opted for the longer length option as always require just a little more and these are perfect. Stretchy, well fitting and top quality Thanks
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable These jeans have been a staple in my closet for the last 5+ years. They are SO COMFY!! They fit perfectly, and don't fall down, but also don't dig into my waist and make it hard to breathe when I'm sitting. These are so comfy I've napped in them!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to order & great fit I ordered these jeans online after previously buying two of the same model in denim colour. Ordering process was quick & simple, delivery was within standard timeframes given COVID-19 and fit was true to previous ones ordered. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stretchy Nice thick material but very stretchy and comfy. High waisted, but didn't really notice any difference with the 'butt lifter' darts as opposed to a regular pair of jeans. Love the 'curve embracer' style that doesn't gape at the back!
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_116
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09661-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product