SALE

SALE

Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, White, hi-res
WDR-12576-02
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Camilla Tie Front Dress

Price reduced from $69.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour White
Size Select A Size

Get ready for poolside parties in the Camilla Tie Front Dress! This soft mid-sleeve dress is both comfortable and stylish. Features a classic v-neck with tie-up tassels and a wide flounce hemline. The lightly elasticated waistband and sleeves gather prettily. This dress looks perfect with wedges or sandals.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall, has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Half Sleeve
  • V Neckline
  • Tie-Up Tassels
  • Elasticated Waistband
  • Made from: 100% viscose

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla Tie Dress This is very fresh feminine fun dress to wear for a bbq or afternoon with the girls. Love the fitting and very light material comfortable to wear all day. Fantastic buy!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this! For a mummy of three who still has some unwanted “bumps” it is very sliming. It comes it at a perfect spot at the waist. Highly recommend anyone to try it
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this dress a few weeks ago and have already worn numerous times. It is such a flattering style - I wish it came in black or navy and other colours!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shrunk Great service and very helpful. Love the style, the fabric, the look of this dress! ... until i cold washed it and the entire garment shrunk ALOT.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful comfortable summer dress I wear this everyday as it’s so comfortable and light. Can be used for Christmas or just daily with the floral print. Fits great true to size.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful style I bought this a few months ago. I wasnt to sure about wearing short length dress but I am so glad I did. I received so many complements.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and pretty dress Very comfy dress, true to size and easy to wash! So easy to throw on and always get compliments. I love Jeans West and miss your stores.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fit Purchased this a month ago, fantastic fit, sizing runs true, lovely light weight fabric, not see through. Can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! I was walking past the store and this dress took my eye. I wasn't disappointed, the fabric is soft and it's so easy to wash and wear.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla dress Lovely, cool fabric with a beautiful natural print. Easy to wear and easy to wash. Flattering style that flows over my body.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camilla Tie Front dress Great summery dress. Quite easy to wear, just needs an iron after you wash it to loosen the fibres and let it drape properly
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirred dress Every time I wear this dress I receive compliments and I'm asked where I purchased. The pattern is beautiful. I love it.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summery dress This dress is so easy to wear and I just love the colours. Great dress to throw on to go to the beach or a summer bbq
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little dress It's a great dress have worn it to the theatre and a restaurant, it's suitable for many occasions and very flattering
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very rare do i like dresses but when i saw this one could not resist beautiful fabric soft and style suits all ages.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this dress! The cut and shape of this dress is perfect for my body. I get so many compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional Bought this dress as a breastfeeding dress. It is beautiful and functional. Soft fabric. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering & cool Very flattering, lovely and cool to wear on a hot day. Get comments on it every time I wear it.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length O bought this for a new year event. Finally a dress that fits my height no altering the length
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress A great easy to wear dress, loved the quality and pattern of material. It’s my fav dress.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla dress It’s light and comfortable to wear. No need to iron, just wash and put on a hanger..
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla Tie Front Dress Super cool fir the summer! Got compliments galore when i had it on! Felt so special!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome style Very stylish n and comfortable dress. I felt at ease and relaxed wearing the dress.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for young or mature A lovely well fitting dress. Sizes that actually are correct for Australian women
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It so cool to wear on those hot days and everyone comments how nice I look in it.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable dress This dress is comfortable and cool it looks great and the length is also great
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Love the shape and fit of this dress! Very light and great for Aussie summer.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfortable This is an amazing fit. So light and comfortable. I should have purchased two
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla Tie Front Dress Really comfortable and fits perfectly Just a real pretty summery dress!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress Great dress, looks good on, true to size, quality of material very nice
Date published: 2022-01-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-12576-02, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product