SALE

SALE

Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
Camilla Tie Front Dress, Print, hi-res
WDR-12576-01
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Camilla Tie Front Dress

Price reduced from $69.99 to $41.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked
Colour Select A Colour Print
Size Select A Size

Get ready for poolside parties in the Camilla Tie Front Dress! This soft mid-sleeve dress is both comfortable and stylish. Features a classic v-neck with tie-up tassels and a wide flounce hemline. The lightly elasticated waistband and sleeves gather prettily. This dress looks perfect with wedges or sandals.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 179cm tall, has a 86cm bust, 66cm waist and 86cm hips

Features

  • Half Sleeve
  • V Neckline
  • Tie-Up Tassels
  • Elasticated Waistband
  • Made from: 100% viscose

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 1-2 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 24 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Customers are responsible for return postage costs. We do not accept change of mind returns on sale items, however you are able to exchange sale items for a different size in one of our retail stores. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cool dress Absolutely love this perfect little dress nice cool & comfy perfect for the office or a night out to dinner or any venue.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress fit It’s very flattering has a lovely balloon sleeve My size 37 , 31,39 inch Bought a size 10 Lovely cool fabric
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love leopard print Comfortable and casual dress. I Have worn it several times since purchased for the Xmas & new year celebrations
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAMILLA Tie Front Dress Perfect fit and super comfortable. Wish it came in different colours instead of just the two patterns/colours.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this a little while ago and have worn it at least once each week since. Great all occasion dress.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camellia Tie Front Dress This dress is so comfy & you can keep it casual with sneakers or dress it up with strappy sandals
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress Bought this a month ago for mum, lasting well. Good colour, a little bit of stretch but fits well
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer dress Light weight, comfy, loose fitting, great print. I absolutely love this dress. Perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Camilla tie front dress Easy to wear, lovely breathable material and it sits very flattering. A staple for the wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy I purchased this dress last month and absolutely love wearing it…. So comfy and easy to style…
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just right This dress is such a good fit. Cute with sandals or a heel. Dress it up or keep it casual
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely love this dress. Fits true to size. Nice a light. Perfect for summer evenings
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Love the style - just wish it came in other prints for people that arnt big on prints
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla dress Very comfortable, light suttle pattern, also like the sleeves, hide my sagging arms
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla tie front dress Lovely colour, comfortable but also flattering. My favourite dress at the moment
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels very light Love this dress,so cool and loose. A Perfect holiday dress to take to the beach.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dresd Loved the dress but unfortunately it did not suit my shape. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My summer staple It’s so comfy and looks great dressed up in the evening or down in the day.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Every time I’ve worn this I’ve had comments on what a lovely dress it is.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal day to night outfit Perfect day to night dress. Light material great for summer weather
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently purchased dress It’s beautiful and very comfy. Would like this In other colours
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart relaxing floaty dress Love love love this dress, has been a dream to wear this summer
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Dress Love this dress! It's light cool easy to wear in hot tropics
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camilla Tie dress Very conferrable easy to wear great to wear to garden party
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style A different colour to what I usually wear and it is great
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Stunning dress, soft to touch, and cool to wear. Love it
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great dress, true to size light and breezy xxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Dress Love my little dress it’s very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new comfy dress Loved the soft fabric the ice feel looks fab on me
Date published: 2022-01-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WDR-12576-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product