WLC-00301-01
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans

$79.99
25% OFF
Colour Select A Colour Mid Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

The Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans in Mid Sapphire have been designed to lift and shape your bottom, with strategically positioned back pockets and darts! Extra features include a sleek fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed silver-toned hardware, five-pocket styling, button with zip fly, all tied together in a mid-blue wash with vintage fading treatments and contrast stitching.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 86% Cotton, 11% Polyester, 3% Lycra

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and flattering This is my second pair as they are actually the best jeans ive ever owned! Really comfy nice and stretchy but stay tight around the bum really nice length and just amazing i have 2 of the blue they are my favs 1 black paid snd 1 dark blue. Recomend !
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit all round! I have large calf muscles due to many years of competitive dancing, so I struggle to get skinny jeans to fit them. I find I can’t get the short length jeans over them but the regular length fit fine. The best fit though was the long length (I had them taken up for my short legs), as they don’t seem to wiggle their way down as much as the regular length do (due to being tighter around my calves). I’m having to constantly pull the regular length up to avoid my underwear hanging out the top!
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look fabulous on! They do as they say! My butt does looks more perky in these babies! Nice dark wash, goes with everything. They have some stretch but are are bit more snug than my other Jeanswest jeans in the same size.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, lifts the butt, colour true to photo Wow! This is the first time I’ve EVER bought a pair of Jeans from Jeans West AND the first time I’ve bought clothes on line, without first trying on the product first. After reading the reviews, on these jeans, I decided to buy a pair of butt lifters a half size down. I’m normally a 14 but I bought 13. Amazing! They fit like a glove and my bottom looks great. They are the most comfortable, flattering and firm jeans I own. The colour is accurate to the online photo too. Perfect jeans!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit I don't usually buy jeans online as I like to try them on but these fitted perfectly! I'm 6 foot so it was great to be able to have a long selection in jeans. Very happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I love these jeans, they are now my go to favourites. Super stretchy fabric makes them very comfy and super easy to wear with an active toddler to keep up with.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans West -Fits Best ❤️❤️ I love this style of jeans, they feel comfortable, come in longer lengths for tall people and the online ordering system is so easy.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super soft I got these last week in the post and was fast delivery. Jeans are a great fit and super soft and enhances the good parts
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quick shipping..good fit though as im a curvy bum im forever pulling them up..will try high rise in future
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way! Great fit, quality & colour. I LOVE that I can get a shorter length.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy behind From a pancake butt sufferer, these pants are everything!!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Purchased these jeans in a size 11 long. I am currently in between sizes and have a Mum tum. These jeans sit perfectly on my waist which was one of my fears (high rise normally adds bulk to my already bulky waste, these do not) I am 173cm high with long legs and have found the long length on these jeans falls exactly where I want them just past the ankle. The Jeans give my butt a nice lift as described, have a nice stretch and holds shape. I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST HAVE I bought these jeans 2 weeks ago and am so happy with them! I was reluctant because every other pair of jeans I have ever bought have been the most uncomfortable item in my wardrobe. These are rarely in my wardrobe!!! I highly recommend these to anyone thinking of buying a new pair of jeans. I have since bought 2 more pairs in different colours. I have just found my favourite store JEANS WEST Awesome!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable, stylish jeans I recently purchased these as an everyday jean and couldn't be happier, they are so incredibly comfortable thanks to their stretchy material and easy to dress up or down thanks to the colour and fit - they always look amazing. This is a very flattering pair of jeans that is a must have in any wardrobe The short length was also handy, I didn't have to wait around for alterations to be done!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more flat butt! I bought these a month ago- needed a new pair of jeans and have always covered my butt with longer shirts when wearing them. Thought I’d give the butt lifter a try and am pleased to say not all advertising is a lie! Definitely and comfortably lift my butt - can’t wait to buy more and am no longer self conscious about my shirts not covering my pancake! Thanks jeanswest. You are my ‘go to’ xxx
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans! Love these jeans, have been complimented on them while wearing several times! Fit wonderfully and are really comfortable. I’ve just bought my 5th pair (usually buy 2 colours each year). The mid sapphire is my favourite but I’d love to see them made in that vibrant soft blue colour too. I’m 5’3 and 66kgs and I love the way they lift my butt! Good sizing and the right amount of stretch!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans I am 164cm tall and bought these in a short. They sit nicely at the heel, not particularly short. Tried on instore but purchased online as they didn't have the length I wanted. Tighter fit than the ones I tried on but hopefully they will relax a little. Great colour, not quite as faded in thigh as in the picture. Can't say I noticed any butt lift but still a great pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from True to size - no stretch I bought two pairs and will be returning as they are very true to size - which is great if you aren't one of those people that are in between sizes. 14's are a bit tight but 16's way too big. I don't suggest these for curvy girls like myself as the sit too low and you will be constantly pulling them up. I'm sure they would be perfect on petite women - I'm just not one of them.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans! I bought these jeans in mid sapphire and indigo a few weeks ago and I like the mid sapphire more than the indigo. They fit well, and are tight but comfy. I got comments about how great they look from my friends. The indigo size 12 is a little big compared with the mid sapphire colour. I am tall at 1.77m so got these in Long length which is perfect. Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them!!! I love Jeaswest jeans! I discovered them while pregnant and instantly felt in love with how soft and comfortable they were. Been buying jeanswest since then. I'm a skinny jeans addict and love how these fit and feel. I also love the fact that their sizes are consistent across all jeans and I can order them online. They are beyond comfortable. Strongly recommend them!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality I bought these jeans in the sales after Christmas. They are a great colour but the short length are still a little long on my and I’m an average height and they are also not so skinny leg either as they sit more like a straight leg jean. They are relatively comfortable but they don’t have a lot of stretch in them like other jeans I’ve had from Jeanswest.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY FOUND THE PERFECT JEAN! finally Finally FINALLYYYY! The perfect jean fit for me, butt lifter size 11! Always been between sizes, 11 perfect fit with these jeans, beautiful sapphire colour, soft yet strong! I'm 43 with 6 children, wish I discovered these years ago! Anyway never too late, I'm so happy with how these jeans fit and look, thank you Jeanswest!! Liz Coonabarabran xxx
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Butt Lift, if you find the right size Jeans are great but the fit is not accurate - I bought one size bigger because it's described as a skinny jean, and still feels 1/2 to a full size too small. These are probably actually a SUPER skinny fit. I would recommend BUY A SIZE BIGGER THAN NORMAL. The colour in the picture is also inaccurate - much bluer in person, looks more grey/darker.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt Enhancing I got this in a size smaller than I normally am as I'm in that awkward losing weight stage. I wasn't expecting them to fit straight away, but they do and they're comfortable. They have a bit of stretchy material in them which is great. They really enhance the butt as well. Mines nothing to write home about, but in these jeans, it looks good!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour is much brighter then pictured. Absolutely love how these jeans fit. Theres enough stretch in them to pull them up over your booty. (Normally id have problems saggy crotch or tight waste) These are figure hugging all over in the most flattering way. Brought in LONG for a 5'10 chick, finally a pair of jeans that touch the floor. No ankle flashing for me anymore!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely jeans to wear I wasn't expecting these to be stretchy, but I must not have read it properly! All in all though, I am very happy with my purchase. They look great on, and are a great addition to my casual & streetwear wardrobe. Have dressed them up with heels and leather jacket for a dressier look and they looked great.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different colour to online sample Hi purchased these the other day, the delivery was nice and quick. I was disappointed however that the colour of these jeans is actually a dull grey not a bright blue colour as represented online. The quality seems to be high but the excessive length of the leg along with the colour makes it a poor choice.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable jeans! I brought a pair of these 3 months ago and loved them so much I brought 3 more pairs the other day best jeans, they fit perfectly the waist on them is the perfect height, heigh enough to cover everything when you bend over but low enough when your sitting it doesn’t dig into your stomach. Love them!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly as described! They are super skinny, they super lift your butt!! Holy moly feel fabulous in these. Felt like singing Grease tunes haha... Initial worry of muffin top due to tight fit but nup! They are a great fit and mould to your frame and waist. Really lovely material...very glad I bought 2 colours :)
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all day fit! These jeans are fantastic for not stretching out as the day goes on. So many other jeans I’ve bought start off fitting, but by the end of the day I’m hoisting them up. I have two pairs in this style and they fit perfectly wash after wash. Also great to be able to select the correct leg length.
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_288
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-00301-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product