SALE

SALE

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-99941-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $39.00
$39 SALE DRESSES & JEANS
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most-wanted lift where you'll love it! They feature a sleek, fitted leg with super-stretch denim, copper-coloured hardware, five-pocket styling, a button with zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The rich-indigo colour features vintage washing and contrast stitching, and will pair perfectly with a basic tee or a dressy top.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jean's ever!!!! I bought these Jean's in a size 12 and was not expecting the most perfect fit to date but ingot it! They are so comfy, perfecting shapes and look amazing on! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I have been wearing these for a week and they are super comfortable. They’re a great length for short girls like me. Can’t say it made all that much difference to the shape of my butt though.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to business casual look! Fast delivery to regional Victoria, great fit and the best business casual jeans for work! The waist band is comfortably placed (not too high or low) which makes them the ideal all day jean.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit Buying jeans online is always a gamble if you haven't already tried them on in store. I'm so happy with my purchase I love the colour and the material is so comfortable! fits like a glove.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent jeans I bought these a month ago and they are so comfortable to wear. The shape is flattering and the 'long ' style means I can sit at my desk and not have exposed ankles. Lovely pair of jeans.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Streachy fit, super comfortable! These Jean's are now my go to pair, I have had 2 pairs for over a year now that I wear to work all the time. Just invested in another 2 pairs in the brushed Indigo colour and love them!!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic classic jeans I purchased these Jeans about six weeks ago. I love the fit very comfortable, Flattering great coloured denim that goes with everything.Can wear in all seasons as the colour is classic.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans I brought this a couple of weeks ago as I love a good bargain and absolutely love jeans from jeanswest. So comfortable and always a good fit. Love the colours and styles to choose from.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit!! I'm quite straight figured and these hugs where they should and don't where they shouldn't. And they just get better everytime. Web says they fit small, but they are super stretchy.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Bought these jeans online. Arrived in 3 days and were exactly as promised. Fit well, particularly length, which can be a problem for me, would definitely buy from Jeans West again.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love these jeans. I love that I can always buy Jeanswest jeans in my size and know that they will fit. I have no bum and these butt lifters give a really nice shape. Very happy
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Love these jeans, nice soft fabric & a great fit, I went down a size . Regular leg length is perfect for me. Theses were recommended to me In store, but I did purchase online
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of jeans Love the jeans! I found these jeans were a smaller sizing compared to other jeans west jeans. I’m normally a nine and had to purchase a ten. Great quality jeans as always
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These jeans are so stylish and comfortable. They honestly are as comfortable as wearing tracksuit pants. They hug is all the right places and are perfect for my body type
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for people with flat butts! I bought these jeans because I have very little shape to my bum! I’m skinny and have curves but not where I want them. These jeans fit well and give me that shape I crave
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stinks! Both pair of jeans absolutely stink of moth balls! No matter how many times I’ve soaked them and washed them, they smell awful. I am so disappointed for the price I paid
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave jeans I bought these jeans when an ad popped up on Facebook for them and I’m so glad I did! They are fast becoming my new favourite jeans! Such a great fit and so comfy :)
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans look awesome Butt lifter are the way to go - perfect fit So comfortable & easy to wear Indigo colour was just what I wanted Definite great value for money Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I bought these jeans online a week ago and absolutely love them. The fit is great and so comfortable. I am 5"10 tall and got the Long, and they fit and look perfect!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I bought these 9 months ago, and recently got to purchase them in a smaller size which was the BEST. They're so comfortable, and they look amazing. Would recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I bought my butt lifters recently, these are the 4th pair I've bought as i love them so much and I literally wear them till they fall apart! The best jeans!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit and comfort I had a pair of these jeans and absolutely loved them, I was disappointed when you closed your stores so was elated that I could buy online. Fantastic product
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite jeans Love the colour and fit of these jeans. Being tall with chunky calves, it is always hard for me to find flattering jeans. But jeanswest really does fit best!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice butt lift I like the fit of these jeans, very comfy with a good stretch. I ordered the short length which were still a little long on me at 165cm but was still happy
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt look fabulous Does it exactly what the jean says it does - lift the butt! Felt so comfy and sexy in these jeans - a must have. Also the colour brushed Indigo is amazing.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size! Such a great pair of jeans and true to size! These are the 3rd pair of Butt Lifter jeans I have purchased and I can safely say they are a wardrobe staple!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favs I like these jeans so much much I have them in all 3 available colours. I do t have much in they way of a bum so these help! Also love they come in tall.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fit I've always worn butt lifters because I like that they sit higher up but not too high and the make my bum look amazing. I live in my butt lifter jeans.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable Perfect fit and so comfortable to wear. I have two pairs of these now - black and indigo The only problem was that I couldn't get them in 'short' length
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasted for years! This is my second pair of butt lifters, had my first ones for 2 years and they were my regular everyday jeans. They look great and are so comfortable!
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_207
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99941-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product