SALE

SALE

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WLC-99941-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo

Price reduced from $79.99 to $29.99
50% off Sale Items. Prices As Marked
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most-wanted lift where you'll love it! They feature a sleek, fitted leg with super-stretch denim, copper-coloured hardware, five-pocket styling, a button with zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The rich-indigo colour features vintage washing and contrast stitching, and will pair perfectly with a basic tee or a dressy top.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says... These jeans do give your butt a nice shape. My only complaints are that I would’ve liked them to be a bit more tapered at the ankle and even though I ordered the ‘short’ version I feel these would’ve been better if they came in a 7/8 length version. Overall, I’m satisfied as I got them at sale price.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans, a little snug at first I’ve got a few pairs of the bum lifter skinny jeans in different colours. They are pretty snug to start with, and not much different between the half sizes, but they will stretch with time. I’ve got a pair that are 2 years old and they have stretched a lot - keep that in mind when picking size!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE most comfortable jeans These are my absolute favourite jeans, so comfortable, flattering, such a great fit, don’t gape and breathable material. I have purchased 5 pairs one for every day of the week at work, I also ride my horse in them They are so comfy! Great value when you buy two pairs, can’t go past these jeans
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy These jeans are amazingly comfortable and really do give your butt a nice lift! The colour is dark which adds to the flattering look. I’m usually an 11 but had to go to a 12 in this style to get the same comfort as my skinnies. I also love that they’re available in the different leg lengths.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I’m short with a booty, which makes it hard to find jeans that fit! I thought I’d give these a try from Jeanswest, and am so happy I did! They fit so well for my booty AND leg length (usually I have to sacrifice either or). Thank you Jeanswest for catering for ladies of all shapes and size!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great butt for sure I do love how slimming his is and it does seem to make the butt perkier and tighter. It sits a bit low on the hips though, so I would recommend these for people without much flab in the midregions. Love these, but I find the curve embraced fits better for my love handles and pizza baby.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I now have four pairs of this style of jeans in three different colours. I went up a size recently, was stoked the style was still available. They fit great & true to size. Love the longer length as I’m 5’10”, it’s not easy to find a good long jean. Fantastic, quick online service too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super booty These jeans are so flattering all over and they make my bum look fantastic, boyfriend approved too! They do give a little bit of a muffin top if a bit curvy like me, but that's typical of a mid rise jean. Will definitely be buying another pair of these in the future! Fantastic quality.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit, super comfortable These jeans are one of the best I have bought on a long time! Having a bigger butt and thighs but a small waist and legs I always find it hard to find jeans that for around my thighs but aren’t baggy around my legs. These hug the right places and are extremely comfortable in doing so!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me look skinny! I brought 2 but lifters 1 in blue 1 in black. Should go in store and try them on before buying because all fit differently unless you know your exact measurements. Love how they feel and look great quality in the stitching and love the option for a smaller leg size since I'm short :)
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 4 pairs of these jeans I love these jeans. Have them in black and indigo and this is the second batch I have purchased. Obviously better value if you can pick them up on sale, but they wash well and hold their shape throughout the day and regular is the perfect ankle length for me (@183cm).
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable ! So comfortable! I bought two black pairs for work. I am an Early Childhood Teacher and do lots of bending and they have been great so I bought two more denim pairs to wear for good. They are slightly a smaller cut being skinny leg jeans so I buy one size bigger.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butt lifter jeans I really like these Jean's, their comfortable & look good all over especially on the behind. I have a very small but they don't make your butt look bigger they make your butt look like it's a really good shape & that you have a butt. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt lifter jeans The colour is awesome for winter as well as the comfort in these jeans . They fit perfect with just the right amount of stretch not too much not too little just enough to be comfortable all day in them . Oh and they make my “butt” look great . Haha
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Perfect fit to measurements, quality material and nice shape, no gaping or bagging. I also love that jeanswest is ethical in the production of their products, both environmentally and manufacturering. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Jeans Purchase! I purchased these jeans a couple of weeks ago and honestly are the best I’ve had in a long time! True fit to size, I am 163cm tall and the short length is perfect. Super comfy and look great, have purchased in other colours also.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not the best My last pair of butt lifters lasted a long time and were comfortable. I recently bought a size 11R and feel like I have to constantly pull them up. They fit really well everywhere else. I think a mid rise would be better for me.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable, tight fitting I bought these jeans online about a month ago. This style is more tight-fitting than it used to be, so I had to go in to the store to exchange for a larger size. They are a nice, flattering style, and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, wash, length...all of it. Bought these on sale, such a bargain! I bought a 14, the denim is firm and has just enough stretch, but doesn’t lose shape after wearing for a while. Really like this wash, not too dark, so looks good for work and play.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Warranty I bought two pairs in the long leg. I had to take one back because the stitching had come undone. It wasnt an issue to change them over. My receipt was online and I was called as soon as they had arrived at the store.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans When you find a style that fits well, buy it in every colour!! I've been wearing these Butt Lifter Skinny jeans for a while now. They are great quality and my last pair last 3 years before they needed to be replaced.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans- Comfortable and flattering Such a flattering fit- I feel great in these jeans. They are a great colour and can easily be dressed up or down. Waist is not too high/ low, length was perfect and butt looks awesome. Very comfortable- get yours!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really surprised!! pleasantly I bought the but lifter jeans a jumper and a coatigan after not being in a JW store for ages and was really happy with my purchases. Everything I bought was so comfortable and fit perfectly, I'm extremely happy.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit!!! I thought I would give these jeans a try as I continually have issues with finding jeans that fit. These jeans are AMAZING! They fit perfectly and they are just the right length (I’m 5’3 and got the short length).
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought a pair of these jeans a few years ago and they were my favourite jeans. Since I no longer fit into them since having a baby I decided to buy another pair. They are fantastic jeans and look great on
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit I find it hard to find jeans that fit properly, I am curvy and most jeans that fit my hips/thighs are too big at the waist- not these, they are comfy too which is a bonus- I now have them in the 3 colours!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much darker than expected Bought this online and when I got it, it looked quite different from the picture - so much so, i had to go back to check that they had sent the right pair. Very very dark blue. And quality wasn’t so great
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These jeans are so soft and comfortable. Great fit around the waist and hips and down to the ankle. The only negative is I couldn’t get them in short length so now I’ll have to pay extra to shorten them!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans I have been buying the butt lifter jeans for a few years now. As I am lacking natural curves they are perfect for accentuating what I do have. The darker colors run larger so I have to go a size down.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I love the feel but as a larger woman even a slightly higher waist band would be good. The indigo also has less stretch to the fabric and is thicker than the black in the same style which is good
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_206
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99941-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23ms
  • reviews, product