WLC-09801-01
3.6 out of 5 Customer Rating

Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Black Night

$79.99

2 for $109

Colour Select A Colour Black
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Black Night will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most-wanted lift where you'll love it! They feature a sleek, fitted leg with super-stretch denim, brushed matte black hardware, five-pocket styling, a button and zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The classic black wash pairs perfectly well with a basic tee or a dressy top.

Our model wears a size 8 (Regular) and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 67% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 9% Viscose, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New shape These were always my go to jeans, but the ones I just bought are cut differently! The new pattern has a higher waist, which makes them really uncomfortable
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them Always a great fit and very comfortable to wear. I do find the colour black does wash out fairly quickly
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans! The butt lifter skinny have been my go to for years. I know that my size and the shape will fit perfectly - however, having never bought them in bla k before I did not know that they were more baggy and so I would need a smaller size. The shop happily replaced my jeans, although they no longer do the indigo I was given the light blue denim instead. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans! These are the third pair of these jeans that I've bought and I love them. My only gripe is that I wish they were skinnier around the ankle, but aside from that, no complaints. They fit my curvy hips well, and aren't too tight around the waist band. They do fade quite quickly though (I ended up re-dying my last pair as I like a crisp black jean)
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect jeans! I had been really struggling to find a pair of jeans I likes. Everything in a size 16 was either made of super stretch material or REALLY unflattering. These jeans are fantastic! I sized down, and while they were snug at first, after a few wears they re the perfect fit now! I would highly recommend them, and will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! Second time purchasing these jeans, I'm usually a size 8-10 and love size 7 in the black/size 8 in the blue. The regular full length is actually full length on me (170cm tall). Very comfortable, they do not slip down my waist (small waisted with hips). Recommend trying them on before you buy to find the perfect size.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waist too high and black style different to blue Waist still too high for my liking. Brought a blue pair. Had to wait for black to come into store only to have to get a different size and the waist is even higher even though supposedly they are the same style????!!! Jeanswest... bit of a disappointment really. Bring back the good old days where quality was a thing
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans I've brought Oh my God! Absolutely love these jeans! I have about 5 pairs in different colours and love every single one. The colours don't seem to fade after washes, the sizing is not too bad(would go down a size as they do stretch a little bit) but other than that these are the my favourite style of jeans.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I absolutely love the Butt Lifter Skinny Jean in Black! You can dress them up with a blazer or wear just a t-shirt with them. I have bought a few of these since losing my weight after having my 2nd child. I love the jean material that they are made from as they have a bit of give in them too!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought these jeans to replace my well worn other black butt lifter jeans, didn’t realise my old pair were super skinny butt lifter as apposed to the new skinny butt lifter, so the new jeans are a little looser, otherwise great customer service & comfy go too jeans which goes with everything
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fitting jeans I bought jeans 3 years ago for Jeans West, love them and although they are still going strong it was time for some new jeans. They are the best fitting jeans stretchy and comfortable and keep thier shape, I bought 2 pairs one in black and one in dark denim, love them, so comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the jeans! I bought size 7 reg online and found that they are slightly baggy around my ankles (skinny legs!). I popped into the store and tried on a size 6 short. The short was perfect! No worries to swap (ordering in from another shop) and my new pair of 7 short should be in store soon!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long skinny black jeans The quality of the black jeans has changed and is not like your typical Jean material which is a shame, they don’t feel like they will take the rest of time and the long length has a weird cut at the skinny leg end compared to the blue ones I purchased at the same time.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel and quality I was looking for a new pair of jeans that I could wear around or out and these feel so comfy and look great. They are flattering and stretchy but not so thin you feel like you are wearing leggings, so I know they will be durable. just what I was after
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt Lifters These beautiful black night butt lifters are exactly as you would imagine SO comfortable and classy... they definitely give that butt a lift as the name suggests.. Also a PERFECT fit everytime... you’ve done it again Jeanswest VERY happy customer :-)
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Classic ,and a dream to wear I hate buying clothes but feel really good with these jeans. They suit any shape, size and age, I am no supermodel, short, chunky and getting older but in these I can dream, at least in my own mind, that I am walking down the cat walk in these.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jeans I now have 3 pairs of butt lifter skinny jeans due to the style and quality. The best jeans I have every bought. The style shapes my body and so very comfortable.. The material quality and stretch is first class. The service was so very quick.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what they say they are! I brought these jeans a few weeks ago and I’m absolutely in love with them! They fit exactly to sizing and look exactly how you want! They are comfy and easy to move in, you can dress them up or down and they look great! So glad I brought them!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt Lifter jeans LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I brought these jeans a few years ago and thrash them so much, I brought another two pairs recently. I wear them a lot for work and out of work. These jeans and any Jeans West jeans I find last so well. Am a Jeans West girl though and though.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I bought a pair of these jeans last year and was so amazed at how comfortable & durable they are. I live in these jeans so I went and bought a second pair about a month ago. Best jeans for comfort, price & complements! Love these jeans!!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These jeans are the best jeans I have bought I always struggle to get jeans that fit perfectly as I am tall and have long legs. These are the best so I will be buying another pair for sure. Everyone comments on how nice they look. They have washed and maintained their shape so well
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans ever I have bought these jeans for about 3-5 years and last year was the only year I didn’t purchase them and it was my biggest regret. They fit my shape perfectly. The butt lifter are the best jeans ever I would buy them over and over again
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I purchased these jeans about a month ago and if I could I would wear them 24-7. They are the most comfortable pair of jeans I own and I own a lot. The fit is perfect and the material is stretchy but not to stretchy that they go baggy.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Jeans I have these jeans in every colour and wear them all day everyday in autum/winter! The stretch in them makes them very comfortable for all day wear. I also love the way they hide my hips and flatter my figure! Highly recommend them
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wash well. Sizing runs slightly large Run a little big in size, so a 7 was comparable to their size 8 in the blue. And a standard size 8 wearer. Couldn’t get a 7 in a short size so the ankles are not as fitted , as other reviews suggest. Makes my butt look more lifted
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite jeans This is the second pair of these jeans I've purchased. My very first pair was bought years ago and I've worn them to the point of practically being see through. So comfy and they fit amazing! Definitely happy with these.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only jeans I buy I’ve bought several sets of these jeans and I wont buy anything else! They are super comfy and last forever and a day .. doesn’t hurt that it makes your butt look good also. Don’t ever stop stocking these jeans
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Fits loose and just way too big to be a mistake, more straight legged than skinny. Cheap material. Im also 6ft and long in leg length is 10cm too long. If youre still considering at least buy a size or 2 down
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fit Very happy with this style and so glad the team member told me different colours will be a different size. Love the fit, the waistline and wash. Overall great, however would like a skinny hem line on the leg.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go-to jeans! These are my go to jeans!! They are stretchy, good quality material that allows you to move how you like! I wear them daily to work and love the medium-high waist and shapely contour they provide!
Date published: 2020-11-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-09801-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product