WLC-99941-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Butt Lifter Skinny Brushed Indigo

$79.99
25% OFF
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo
Leg Length Select A Leg Length

Designed to lift and shape your bottom, our range of Butt Lifter Skinny Jeans Brushed Indigo will fit and flatter your figure, giving you the most-wanted lift where you'll love it! They feature a sleek, fitted leg with super-stretch denim, copper-coloured hardware, five-pocket styling, a button with zip fly and extra darts at the strategically positioned back pockets to create lift! The rich-indigo colour features vintage washing and contrast stitching, and will pair perfectly with a basic tee or a dressy top.

Features

  • Sleek fitted leg
  • Super stretch denim
  • Extra darts at back to create lift
  • Strategically positioned back pockets
  • Made from: 77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Same Day Delivery

    We offer same day delivery in Australian metro areas for flate rate of $15*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Fabric has a bit of stretch so I went smaller. I usually go for a size 12 as I have bigger hips but a smaller waist but a 9 fit me nicely with the stretch. Very flattering. Have bought 2 pairs now - would recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stretchy! Starting to put on a little hip weight so I went out looking for new jeans, I was after something with a lot of stretch (that wasn't jeggings) and ended up finding these! Very very happy. They are so comfortable, have loads of stretch and definitely do the bootie justice. Even better, they're part of the 2 for $109 deal!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering fit! I love these jeans! The fit is just perfect and the colour is a beautiful deep indigo, which is true to the photos. They are slightly too long for me, which is usual for most regular length jeans (I’m 165cm tall) and the only negative I can say is that if you’re going to pre-wash your jeans, pre-wash them TWICE. I ended up turning my hubby’s hi-vis work shirt blue on my second wash after wearing them. Oops! Overall, beside one garment casualty in very happy with these jeans and highly recommend them.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as advertised I brought x 2 of these jeans. One pair appears smaller than the other for some reason even though I added the same item twice to my cart. Also these jeans are suppose to be ‘skinny jeans’ yet they flare out at the bottom. Would not re purchase.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every dollar!! These look and feel absolutely phenomenal!! A bit pricey, but quality over quantity as they always say; these jeans last for years without stretching or fading with the right care! Sizing is accurate :)
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple pair of jeans The butt lifter range are really great, I have them in three shades. This pair are slightly lighter than the photo shown online, and are such a good colour. Make everything look slim and tight!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Love, love, love these jeans! I’ve always bought expensive jeans, but thought I would try these after reading the reviews. They fit like a glove and look amazing on. I hit a winner with these!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy!!! I bought my jeans a couple of weeks ago and absolutely love them, they are so comfortable, stretchy when you are bending to pick stuff up and feel really lightweight!! Definitely recommend !♡
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the long length I ordered the long Butt Lifter Skinny online after I tried on a regular length in the shop. They arrived much earlier than expected, and the length is perfect (I’m almost 6” with my length in the legs, I fold these jeans when wearing with boots!). I’m a little disappointed with the strechiness of the fabric, I wish the lady at the shop had warned me as I would have ordered a size down (size 8 instead of a size 9) as they do loosen after a wear or two. But with a belt they are fine.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fit & lovely quality. Great service too So happy with the item. Looks and feels exactly like the description. Sometimes it's hard to find the perfect pair of jeans so to be able to have done exactly that online, for a great price and such good quality, was an absolute lifesaver. Being able to chose your length and also having the in between sizes available is so incredibly helpful. I know now where to get my jeans! Thanks Jeanswest x
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a guy with a big butt and big thighs, these jeans were a perfect fit for me. Having a small waist and smaller calves meant I had to get these jeans
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I hate buying jeans so was a big gamble buying online. No need to fear these are a perfect fit and I am beyond happy.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love butt lifter I bought these jeans about a month ago they feel great and look great.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Butt Lifter Skinny I bought the Butt Lifter Skinny in black and indigo in the exact same size as part of the 2 for $109 package, assuming they'd be cut the same way and have at least a fairly similar fit. The indigo jeans were much smaller, requiring me to send them back. This now means if I want to purchase them in a different size, I won't be able to purchase them in the 2 for $109 and pay full price. However, JeansWest was very quick to refund $54.50.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to.... I bought a pair of theses ages ago & bought another pair as my work jeans. They're comfy & fit great. They hide my mum tum & lift the butt that I don't' have. I feel they're also a little thicker than some of the other jeans as they're really warm int he colder months. I bought the short length but found that they were still a tad long so maybe the shorter length may have been better for me. Over all a great jean & now my go to.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butt Lifter Skinny OMG these jeans are the BEST. I have been buying from JW for 20 years I’ve been buying Curve Embracer jeans but NOT MORE. I have had so many comments about them and that I looked amamzing. I felt so confident wearing them... THANK YOU Jeans West. I wasn’t sure because I have bought them online but I know how amazing you guys are with returning purchases so I had no need to worry. BUTT LIFTER SKINNY ALL THE WAY GIRLS
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy Seams a Dream Jeans West really does fit best. With quality and consistency the sexy seams of this slimming butt lifter are my absolute favourite go to jeans for looking sexy and fit day or night. Soft yet firm fabric means these jeans don’t compromise looks for comfort. I have jeans these in every colour and highly recommend them to any staple diet of a women in need of nip tuck disguised to bring on your sexy feel good look.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, colour and for showing off a little! After a quick mirror inspection on outfit, decided to swap jeans for the Butt Lift (was wearing a Peplum jacket)... wow what a difference these made on the back end. Pretty much strutted out the door. I love the Brushed Indigo colour, they were also comfortable around the waist (important factor for when eating out!). Will be adding another pair of these jeans (in black) to the wardrobe. Purchased size 13.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! Jean's are hard to shop for at the best of times so buying online is a bit hit and miss however, I followed the size guide and measured myself. I was a bit skeptical when I fell into the "short" category for the length because I'm quite tall but they fit perfectly. The best pair of jeans I've ever owned. And they came up as more than 50% when I added them to my cart so win win win!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST JW JEANS I OWN I purchased these jeans in black about 3 months ago, every time I wear them I get a compliment, so have now got my second pair. I am a size 8 in all JW jeans, but had to get 9 for the calf size, which means they are a little big in the waist, so bought a JW belt which looks great. Would highly recommend this item. I will be getting another pair in mid Safire - 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-rounder As far as “buttlift” is concerned that’s not why I bought these, but it is a nice little side benefit! These are very stretchy so maybe go a size down, and the dark indigo colour is fab for dressing up or down. A nice mid rise, I’m 5’9” and the regular length is perfect for me. Super comfy, and with the 2 for $99 deal it’s awesome value for the quality you’re getting.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit - Great Colour! I bought these jeans a couple of weeks ago to replace my old ones that I had worn through. I wear these jeans at least 2-3 times a week and they are so comfortable! Great fit with a comfortable stretch so I can move freely at work. The dark colour has survived several washes intact and still as richly pigmented as when I bought them :D big thumbs up!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans I bought these a few weeks ago, and have worn them a lot. I previously bought a size 13, which are too big, the 12 is also bigger than the size 12 mid sapphire, which I think has a better fit. I find these jeans are a little baggy around the crotch (which the mid sapphire are not). I'm tall (1.77m), so got the long length which is perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’ll do... They look nice however size 8 would fit a size 9/10 better. There’s no pazazz to them a little too plain Jane and you can’t bleach them tho I did turn the knees into rips they definitely aren’t meant for that either. They do nothing for the butt making them a regular pair of jeans tho the stretch is great for every day life.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans These jeans are so comfortable! After giving birth to my gorgeous boy 7 months ago, and losing all my pregnancy weight (15 kg) plus another 5kg on top, my thighs and bum definitely need some toning up! These jeans are so supportive in these areas and have allowed me to maintain my confidence. Would recommend in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short is still long I'm about 5ft3 and purchased a size 11 short length. The legs are still too long for me which is a pain but the jeans themselves are alright. They're a nice colour but they definitely don't have any stretch in them. When squatting I feel like they're going to rip! I'm normally a size 12 but the 11 fitted better for me.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Slimming I bought this pair of jeans a couple of weeks ago online. I was skeptical to begin with but I am super happy with these Jeans. I found the butt lift and even this particular colour to be extremely slimming and very flattering for women with thicker thighs (myself). I found that my behind really did appear more lifted.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Every Time! I have been wearing these jeans for years! I can’t go past them. They fit perfect and are extremely comfortable to wear. I wear them every day to work, and when they get a little old and worn they become my farm jeans to wear of a weekend doing horse and cattle work. I am in a pair of these jeans everyday of the week!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these jeans a few weeks ago when they were on sale.They have become my new favourite jean.They fit so well around the waist and first skinny jean I've bought that doesn't feel too tight on the legs.I got the short length as am only 162cms and is the perfect length to wear with all types of shoes.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says... These jeans do give your butt a nice shape. My only complaints are that I would’ve liked them to be a bit more tapered at the ankle and even though I ordered the ‘short’ version I feel these would’ve been better if they came in a 7/8 length version. Overall, I’m satisfied as I got them at sale price.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_203
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WLC-99941-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product