WFJ-11541-01
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger Dark Indigo

Price reduced from $89.99 to $59.99

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love the colour, love the fit, they are just so comfortable to wear. I definitely want more pairs and would love the shorts as well.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep their shape. I have 4 pairs of these jeans, I find the black ones particularly keep their shape, comfortable and can dress them up or down
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe jogger I bought the jogger a few years ago so comfy and I love wearing them and so glad that I could buy a few more pairs this year.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These are the most comfortable pants to put on and wear. Love the dark denim colour and they're the right length for me.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as! Third time buying these joggers. My go to for any occasion. Dress it up with heels or down with your favourite sneakers.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and casual. I wear these jeans all the time, casually or dress them up with ankle boots. Love the elastic water for extra comfort.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable This my second pair, I lost some weight so my last pair are to big. The are very comfortable and look good
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My third pair of luxe jeans.....love them! My third pair of luxe jeans......love jeans west. Only place my husband & I buy our jeans from.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy Simply my favourite pair of jeans. Comfortable, stylish and easy care. Time to buy another pair
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going out pjs Very comfy jeans and look good too relax around waist warmth without the weight
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy More stylish and comfier than my trackies. Very flattering and great feel
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love lounge lux These jeans are super comfy and so easy to chuck on with a casual T
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans Bought this a month ago. So soft and comfortable. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did buy these about 1 month ago absolutely love them
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy wear jeans Have to be the best everyday jeans i have ever brought
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable jeans Love that I can dress them up and make them casual.
Date published: 2021-06-05
  • y_2021, m_11, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-11541-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product