WFJ-10398-01
5 out of 5 Customer Rating

Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger Black

$89.99

2 for $109

Now $59.99

Colour Select A Colour Black
Part of the Luxe Lounge range, our Amy Luxe Lounge Jogger is made from soft knitted denim offering comfort. Features include slant front pockets, back pockets, tonal stitching, an elasticated waist with drawcord and a rolled hem. Style with sneakers and a plain tee for a laid back, weekend look.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 175cm tall, has an 89cm bust, 67cm waist and 94cm hips

Garment Features
• Knit-like denim
• Elasticated waistband with drawcord
• Slant front pockets
• Loose tapered crop leg; roll-up cuffs
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane
• Made from: 68% Cotton, 30% Polyester, 2% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COMFORT!! Absolutely love the comfort factor with these. No zips and buttons means I don't have to worry about having a bit too much for lunch :D Only thing I found was the inner thigh area wore down really fast, and this was without putting them through the wash. So i've had to buy new ones relatively soon after my first pair. But i will keep buying them because comfort rules over design :D
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Chic Work Pants I’ve purchased these as work pants. Absolute love how casual but chic they look. The most comfortable pants, can either roll up a tad at the bottom for casual or leave as normal for a chic stylish look. The colour holds well even after numerous washes! Purchase yourself a pair, grab the reduced price deal for buying two and you won’t be dissatisfied at all!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Pants I have these in white and I recently purchased the black. I hate tracksuit pants so these satisfy my need for comfort while still remaining stylish. The white have worn very well and the black have a nice finish on them . They get more comfy with each wear and wash really well
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These pants are easy to dress up or down. They are lighter and more comfortable than jeans. I found them great value in a two-for-lower price deal. I got the blue denim colour as well. The slightly loose fit is flattering and the pants fall to a nice length at the ankle.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look good Haven’t worn them yet but was comfortable when tried them on
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfortable I love my Lounge Joggers, they are so so comfortable and you can dress them up or dress them down can’t wait to see if you will introduce other colours. Ladies the Lounge Joggers look smart on all age groups, they are definitely a wardrobe essential.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Denim Joggers so comfy!!! I wish I had known how comfy these were years ago. I love these lounge joggers!!! The most comfortable denim I have worn and so warm too. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase ✅
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I have worn these every chance I get as they are the most comfortable pants ever. They hold their shape all day, too, which is a bonus. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy I bought these pants, in fact I bought 2 & they are sooo comfy. I can dress them up with a nice blouse or casual with a nice T-shirt. Love them
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe Lounge I now have 2 pairs in black and love them. I wish this product had a greater range of colours so I could own more. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Brought these to wear at the weekends, love them, there so comfortable, to work round the house and tidy enough to wear out, would buy more.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I bought these a month ago and so happy with my purchase not only do they look stylish they are so comfortable.I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus I just love my new jogger pants, as comfortable as tracksuit pants but can be worn casual or dress them up with a nice shirt and jacket
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Wass looking for something as comfortable as trakies that i could ware to work and still look professional these pants hit the brief
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality material Comfort of trackies with the style of jeans. So comfortable coupled with excellent quality material, I just had to buy a second pair
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Casual with Style Purchased as 2nd pair for discount and so glad I did Relaxed fit but stylish jeans Dress up or down Day or night Love them also
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Bought these pants a couple of weeks ago, perfect fit, material really soft and comfortable. Pants really comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Bought these about 3weeks ago as soon as I tried them on they felt great. They are extremely comfortable and look great.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart and comfy! Bought 2 pairs for work and just love them! Smart enough but as comfortable as wearing track pants. Thanks Jeanswest
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy These are very comfortable to wear and look good. Can even be worn as dressy pants due the finish on the fabric.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I have these pants in white, black and denim and I love them, so soft and comfortable and they have a nice fit.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Wore these out to lunch with the girls. Dressed up with a nice top. So comfortable and easy to wear. Love them
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical I bought these and super comfortable & can be worn from lounge to outings - love they have real deeper pockets
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these a while ago and wear them every week. They are soft & comfortable and fits nicely.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Love how comfortable they are you can dress them up or wear them casually
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These jeans are comfy but would have preferred legs narrower. Wash well & retain colour.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joggers They are the most comfortable pants I own, wear them regularly.Easy wash and wear too!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pant! These pants are so comfy & the style can be used to dress up or a casual outfit.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo comfy! I purchased two pairs recently and gosh they are my now go to pair of pants!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and comfy I was looking for pants that were casual and comfy…. These pants nailed it!
Date published: 2021-06-27
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-10398-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product