SALE

SALE

Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher, Dark Indigo, hi-res
WFJ-08718-01
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher

Price reduced from $79.99 to $27.99
30% off Sale Items. Prices as marked.
Colour Select A Colour Dark Indigo

Our Aggie Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher Jean is made from beautifully soft denim that will move and flex with you all day long. Our SUPER STRETCH denim is made for a skinny fit with superior stretch and recovery. Features include five-pocket styling, brushed metal hardware, soft contrast stitching, single-button closure and zip fly. Our Mid Waisted Pedal Pusher is cut with a flattering mid-rise that fits snug through the hips and thigh, with a slim leg profile finishing just below the knee. The classic summer wash with a single turn-back hem will be perfect for strolling along the beach or worn back with a sandal for a casual denim look this summer.

Our model wears a size 8 and is 170cm tall, has a 79cm bust, 63cm waist and 91cm hips

Features

  • Skinny leg; finishes just below knee
  • Super stretch
  • Classic 5-pocket style
  • Brushed hardware
  • Made from: 72% Cotton, 25% Polyester, 3% Elastane

Cold gentle machine wash inside out with similar colours

Delivery

We are currently experiencing slight delivery delays due to congestion in the delivery network and extra COVID-19 precautions being taken at our warehouse. Please allow an additional 2-3 days for delivery on top of the displayed delivery timeframes.

  • Standard Delivery

    Please Enjoy free standard delivery for all online purchases over $75

    $9.95

    3-7 days

  • Express Delivery

    We offer express delivery in Australian metro areas for flat rate of $11.95*

    $11.95

    1-2 days

  • Click & Collect

    Collect your online purchase at your local Jeanswest store, free of charge.

    FREE

    Within 4 Hours

 

Jeanswest will happily accept returns within 21 days if proof of purchase is provided. Products must be returned unworn and with original tags attached. Your rights regarding faulty products are protected by the Australian Consumer Law. For further information on our returns policy please click here.

If you have an order with multiple items, these items may only be available for dispatch from separate locations. In this instance, your order will be split into multiple orders, and will be delivered separately under different tracking numbers. Each time your order is split, you will receive an email notification with the new tracking details. There will not be any additional shipping charges applied to split orders. If we are unable to fulfil part of your order this will be refunded back to the purchasing payment method within 5 days.

See Less Stores - See More Stores +
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and comfortable I bought these a size up as per review but I don’t think I needed to go up. The bigger size is ok just verging on them falling down a bit but so far they are ok Otherwise great looking and comfy. Plenty of stretch
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pedal pushers I bought these after wanting a pair for a while. They fit perfectly and flatten my tummy great! Excellent colour and pair of pedal pushers that are excellent for summer.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was absolutely thrilled to bits with these beauties! Their fit is incredibly good and a decent stretch to them. Very impressed...they are very flattering and smart
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these pedal pushers recently and am very happy with them. They are a firm fit with just the right amount of stretch to be comfy and don’t sag or gape.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and very flattering I bought this online about a month ago and was very happy with the result. It’s a good fit for size, very flattering and comfortable to wear. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. I absolutely love my Aggie mid waist pedal pushers so much so that this is my second pair l have the dark & the light denim.. great fit perfect length..
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! My peddle pushers are the best , thanks jeanswest. The fit is snug, the dark denim colour is perfect and they compliment my rockabilly look just right!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return I bought this online, was excited for my purchase but once I received and tried on was left disappointed, tight at the waist and baggy in the legs...
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase These pedal pushers are fast becoming my favourite item. So comfortable and the fit is fantastic. Would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought these online. Had them a week. Great fit runs small so went the next size up. Comfortable, high wasted and looks great.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pedal pushers I just received my pedal pushers in the mail and I’m very happy with them. Perfect fit, great slimming summer pant.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought 2 pairs of these a week ago. Love, love, love them!! So comfortable and a great fit. Will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I bought these because I wanted something in between shorts and jeans. Love the colour and length. True to size.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great brand and durable quality. My mistake was not measuring my waist before buying. But still good either way
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Jeans These are comfy jeans and a great length but found to be more "high" waisted than the list mid waist.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pedal jeans Love my pedal pushers , i dont have a problem with any of JW jeans, they always fit perfect
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! Purchased this product online and organised click & collect, very comfy and fits perfectly!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly comfortable I brought these and another coloured version. Perfect fit and very comfortable. Love them.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy! I loved these so much I brought two pairs. Don’t go baggy and super comfy
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really nice fit I brought these a few weeks ago and have worn them heaps so comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Comfortable to wear, great length for summer, looks good with sandals
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comy fit Looking forward to wearing these over summer. Comy and flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This item was just as per picture, great fit and quick delivery!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit These are a great fit and extremely comfortable. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this this week love these pants and they look amazing
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Fit and quality is excellent! Keep their shape. True to size.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and slimming Bought this last week. Very flattering and true to size
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WFJ-08718-01, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_jeanswest
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product